Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1358)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1358)
    • 5 Star(1309)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/11/2020

    Kamera dotarła w mniej niż 20 dni do SP. Najwyraźniej jest w idealnym stanie. Zrobiłem wiele badań i w kwestii korzyści kosztowych i jakości, Eken H9R okazuje się być najlepszy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2021

    Podbrzusze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2020

    Dla filmów z pełnymi HD, a okulary dvr vtx i fpv są idealne.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2019

    Features: Brand: MIXZA Type: TF / TF Card 32GB=approximately 28GB-30GB 32GB-Class 10 Compatible with Tablet/Smart Phone/Digital Camera/MP3 Warm Tips: Please use quaity card reader to verify all memory card by H2testw on PC Please don't use cheap card reader to test TF card, speed of TF card will be reduced by low quality card reader The most reliable software to verify memory card is H2testw TF card speed is greatly affected by card reader, adapter, USB port etc. Low quality device will 100% slow down card speed. Up to 40MB/s read speed; write speed lower. Based on internal testing; performance may be lower depending on host device, interface, usage conditions and other factors. 1MB=1,000,000 bytes. Package Included: 1 x MIXZA Shark 32GB Memory Card

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2019

    GOOD ! Features: Brand: MIXZA Type: TF / TF Card 32GB=approximately 28GB-30GB 32GB-Class 10 Compatible with Tablet/Smart Phone/Digital Camera/MP3 Warm Tips: Please use quaity card reader to verify all memory card by H2testw on PC Please don't use cheap card reader to test TF card, speed of TF card will be reduced by low quality card reader The most reliable software to verify memory card is H2testw TF card speed is greatly affected by card reader, adapter, USB port etc. Low quality device will 100% slow down card speed. Up to 40MB/s read speed; write speed lower. Based on internal testing; performance may be lower depending on host device, interface, usage conditions and other factors. 1MB=1,000,000 bytes. Package Included: 1 x MIXZA Shark 32GB Memory Card

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2019

    I keep all packages after this cards! They are so elegant, even sentimental. I use these cards more and more, I buy more and all sd cards work in the without any bugs! Something unusual!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2018

    The item was well packed and arrived undamaged. I've used this memory card about 1/2 dozen times. It works perfectly. The price is great and quality seems good. I use it with my camera. I think this memory card is an outstanding value so I highly recommend it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2018

    Доставка меньше месяца. Карта отличная 30gb из 32Gb. Всем доволен работает отличноскорость не проверял.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2018

    Un très beau cadeau à faire. Cette carte ne peut être confondue avec une autre. Classe 10. Parfaite pour le Full HD. Bel objet en vérité. Je conseille.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2018

    It is a good item and price. Aparently is an original item. The velocity is ok for me, but you need to analyse if it is good for your use. I do a simple test with a velocity read/write test, the image has sent. Well, i recommend this item.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 799
    • Ft2 925
    • Ft2 215
    • Ft4 388
    • Ft11 058
    • Ft6 584
    • Ft2 557
    • Ft3 656
    • Ft9 186
    • Ft1 898
    • Ft1 819
    • Ft2 532
    • Ft2 215
    • Ft23 289
    • Ft3 656
    • Ft2 532
    • Ft5 066
    • Ft7 918