Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(57)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-21 12:22:13

    Parfait ! Inclus en cadeau une bonne protection : https://www.banggood.com/MINI-DS213-Digital-Storage-Oscilloscope-Portable-15MHz-Bandwidth-100MSas-Sampling-Rate-2-Analog-Channels2-Digital-Channels-3-Inch-Screen-With-Logic-Trigger-p-1412378.html Je n'ai pas (encore) eut le problème de déclenchement décrit ici : http://minidso.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=3518&extra=page%3D1

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-22 04:38:17

    English & Français : --- The first impression is very good. The hardware seems of very good quality and solid. The selling page and the handbook claim it has an analog bandwidth of 15MHz, but the label on the box says it is 10MHz. When displayed, the self-generated 8MHz square wave signal looks like a sinusoid : I don't know why. It came with firmware v1.22. An update to 1.24 is available. They both contain some bugs. --- La première impression est très bonne. Le matériel semble de très

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-25 09:58:18

    Produit conforme à la description , fonctionnel et reçu rapidement 👍👍.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-20 16:56:25

    i am really happy with the digital oscilloscope. I am even more happy and impressed with the fast and helpful answer i received from customer services. I checked on the delivery dates as i had a concern that the delivery was running late. I got very quick answer and the goods arrived a few days later. This was my first order from Banggood and this level of service quality makes me more certain that i can safely and confidently order more things from Banggood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-21 03:05:31

    Quality is subpar for its price, had to disassemble it and fix the encoders – one of them has been installed not properly, so had angled friction to the case. Also, there was no probe rings at all in the package, looked through all the holes but no one found. Seller is lazy to check packaging and quality before send. Device itself cool, has a lot features, opensource is heavy plus. I do recommend it but with some caveats, be ready to fix some or search for the replacements.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-31 10:21:45

    Between the OScope and screw driver I am not sure which was the best purchase. I have been using both on a regular basis and find both products to be perfect both in quality and functionality. I highly recommend either item to anyone.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-06 00:53:36

    The portability of this thing is great. The UI is ok, although some common functions could be more easily accessible without scrolling so much. There are some annoying bugs in the firmware as well, but those will hopefully be fixed with a future update. The probes are good. Overall a pretty useful thing.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-15 17:05:28

    But the bigger trouble are the micro-probe-connections: they are NOT stable from the start! if you plug them and wiggle just a little, the contact becomes loose! This is a major issue, since you must use these probes ; there is no alternative with this machine. The device is bearly useable with this issue.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-05 13:48:15

    Bien, fonctionne très bien, m'a permis d'adapter un compte tour électronique moderne sur une ancienne voiture avec AEI. La notice est en chinois et en anglais, mais j'en ai fait une bonne traduction française qui semble t'il a moins d'erreurs que l'originale.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-15 04:20:51

    Nice Oscilloscope but I din't get all detaild that should be in the Box, like those color rings for the probe

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>