Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(260)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(260)
    • 5 Star(257)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/03/2021

    Bardzo dobra jakość!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2018

    I bought this kit for my chinese turning lathe, it is made rock solid and fits well to the 16 x 16mm tool holder on the machine. The 10 hard-metal tools are 2mm wide (so perfect for disecting raw material on the lathe) and can be easily fixed, also fit very well in their intended position in the holder. Unfortunately the tip position of the tool is 3mm to high for my machine, so I have to adapt the holder design. Anyway a great value!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2018

    Резец и пластины хорошего качества от Drillpro. Считаю оптимальным набор за такую стоимость. Хороший товар! Хорошо упакован. Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2019

    took 15 days to arrive thats good im happy with the product. i will order more from the same vendor i hope this help other people buy stuff here

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2017

    Tried parting tool today, very pleased with tool & inserts, works very well indeed. Would recommend. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2020

    Wygląda na dobrej jakości i jest w cenie świetne. Długość jest krótsza niż sobie wyobrażałem, ale wymiary są podane, więc to moja wina. Jest solidny i pasuje do rachunku, czego potrzebuję. Zapakowano go wystarczająco dobrze w plastikowym pudełku.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2018

    Very good product, it's encouraging good price thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2018

    Nozyk wygląda cacy. Zobaczymy jak będzie działał. Może uda sie nim coś utoczyć? Myslę że tak bo wygląda solidnie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2018

    برغم من توصلب به بعد 59 يوم الى انه جيد جدا بالنسبتي لي فقد جربته

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2017

    This item came as part of a larger order. Good fit & finish on the holder and the inserts appear sharp and crisp.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 186
    • Ft10 922
    • Ft9 456
    • Ft25 489
    • Ft10 922
    • Ft7 879
    • Ft6 303
    • Ft15 292
    • Ft14 501
    • Ft14 198
    • Ft5 893
    • Ft10 087
    • Ft2 172
    • Ft30 222
    • Ft7 280
    • Ft10 922
    • Ft13 836
    • Ft2 910