Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • makzzz
    RU
    2016-12-17 02:40:48

    Держатель отличный. Надежно крепится к решетке телефон держит хорошо. Для тех кто пользуется чехлом отличный вариант просто кладешь металлический кружок под чехол и все даже клеить ничего не надо. доволен на 100%.

    Komentarze
  • IPSHR
    RU
    2017-02-05 23:18:47

    Держатель сделан качественно. Была проблема с доставкой. Заказал в конце октября но посылка потерялась. Написал продавцу и он отправил держатель повторно. Во второй раз посылка пришла. Продавцу огромное спасибо!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2016-07-27 11:12:26

    Super produit, compacte et pratique. Après avoir essayer un grand nombre de support GPS celui ci reste le meilleur. L’aimant est très puissant ( mon téléphone n'est jamais tombé) et la "boule" pour orienter le téléphone est assez résistante ce qui évite que le téléphone ne soit baladé. Je recommande ce produit aux personnes cherchant un support téléphone alliant qualité, esthétisme et praticité !

    Komentarze
  • Mikey
    US
    2016-05-10 11:08:39

    I have a Samsung Galaxy S4. When I try to attach it to the magnet, very strange things happen. So, while I like this idea in concept, the strong magnets wreak havoc on my phone making it unusable for me. Having said that, the device itself is build very well and looks like it should cost much more than it does. I'm certain that it will work well for anyone whose phone doesn't go insane with placed next to a strong magnetic field.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-14 04:04:58

    Wow, what a fantastic product. Really made my life a bit more easy! No more fooling around with complicated phone holders. This is perfect. Strong magnes, good accesoires. Hope they restock soon, al my friends and family want one!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-19 05:57:33

    Выглядит хорошо, держит тоже хорошо, упаковка пострадала при перевозке, возможно поэтому 1 вставка ( прямоугольная, которая под чехол суётся) была ободрана краска

    Komentarze
  • Gdaniel
    IL
    2016-09-11 01:41:54

    Tested w/LG G3 with plastic case, magnet is strong enough phone while not moving absolutely (on drive) магнет достаточно силен, во время езды абсолютно не двигается

    Komentarze
  • ABL67
    TR
    2016-03-17 07:05:45

    Over all holder is nice but large rectangular stell pad's double sized sticker is like a collor button sized but rectangular pad is 10 times larger than sticker I'm not sure that size sticker can not hold securely a tabled :{

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-06 06:00:46

    Muy práctico y útil para colocar en el coche salida aire, encaja perfectamente según el grosor.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-12-23 02:10:49

    totally perfect, I had few already butt his one is nicest and best to hold your phone securely, very good magnets

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,954
    • Ft1,619
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft2,172
    • Ft4,346
    • Ft8,401
    • Ft2,793
    • Ft2,793
    • Ft6,210
    • Ft12,424
    • Ft3,414
    • Ft2,607
    • Ft2,675
    • Ft6,195
    • Ft3,800
    • Ft7,173
    • Ft2,038
    • Ft1,628