Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/11/2017

    Kettő lámpát rendeltem külleme teljesen jó. Az egyik sajnos deformálódott. Azt nem tudom eldönteni hogy eredetileg ilyen volt? Talán nem. Gondolom szállítás közben sérült akkor viszont jobb csomagolásban kellene küldeni. Írok is egy panaszt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2017

    Nemrég kettőt rendeltem és karácsonyra szántam de az egyik sérült volt. Azonnal küldtek egy másikat ami extra gyorsan megjött. Jó anyag erős fénye van.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2017

    Galera não esperava ser tão boa demorou muito mas valeu apenaela é pesado

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2021

    Towar dotarł dziś do mnie w idealnym stanie. Dziękuję za to!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/12/2017

    Не ожидал такого результата. У нас такой фонарь стоит более 1000 рублей. Светит ярко. Металлический корпус. Дополнительный разъем для зарядки аккумуляторов использую зарядку от бывшего сотового телефона.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2016

    Dont know if its the power it says on the box, but it is very bright. I suggest you buy good batteries for this and it works great. Or get the rechargeable ones and this will be a great but. Use it for my work as my company torches are useless.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/07/2017

    Product is perfect. Quality us great.Time to delivery was more fast than I could imagine...only 18 days. I thought that they arrived at home for June.I live so far and normally in other online store delivery is over that 45 days. So thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2017

    I purchased two of these because I have extra 18650 batterys...well they appear to be too big...the end will not screw flush with the "0" ring seal...oops...I will investigate this mayter because I have used these for other flashlights...Sparky

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2019

    I have received the item in good condition and meet the description, I am excited about the item as it is what i wanted. Thank you Bangwood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2017

    Made very well. While checking only in the house. It shines well. I think outdoor, too, it will be fine and far away.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,981
    • Ft5,070
    • Ft4,174
    • Ft9,545
    • Ft10,142
    • Ft8,650
    • Ft3,578
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft9,545
    • Ft7,457
    • Ft4,476
    • Ft4,610
    • Ft2,900
    • Ft3,070
    • Ft3,840
    • Ft11,933
    • Ft16,993
    • Ft3,581