Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good flashlight(145)
  • good price(43)
  • good value(31)
  • great torch(26)
  • good quality(20)
  • good beam(15)
  • fast delivery(6)
  • comfortable brightness(5)
  • reasonable brightness(5)
  • serious brightness(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(800)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 00:16:04

    This is a real dinosaurus between LED torches. Its a very heavy even without batteries. I like that its using two Liion cells instead of one and have also a zooming. The build quality is somewhat compromise between the price and quality. It should be water resistant and has a green switch on the bottom. For that price its a good torch althou its not a top quality like an Astrolux or Convoy but for this you ll pay mutch more. You can use three types of batteries- 2x18650 or 2x26650 which is the best

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-03 15:04:31

    After 7 ( seven ) months of waiting, finally I received it. Thanks

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-08 00:44:48

    nice

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-24 11:15:39

    I’ll try to use

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    MECO XM-L T6 3600LM Zoomable LED Flashlight 2x18650

    2017-01-29 11:27:04

    Overall good build quality and good light, but: - not 3600 lumen (gives the same light as MECO XM-L2 [Product ID: 982520], which is rated at 2000 lumen). I hoped that the two batteries would help to increase light, but this is not the case. It probably helps to run longer than a light with just one battery, but haven't tested it yet. - It has five modes (3 different brightness levels, and 2 blinking modes), and it remembers the last mode. This means you start in the next mode every time you switch

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Heavy duty, bright, and nicely made!

    2016-07-14 13:38:21

    This flashlight is incredibly bright! I was very surprised when I turned it on after just installing 6 AAA batteries. I am planning on getting high quality 18650 cells to use in this, but for now the AAA batteries are just fine. The zoom function works well, from a flood lamp to a narrow, square shaped beam. The high, medium, and low settings also work great, and there is actually noticeable differences in the light output on those modes. The strobe and SOS modes are also cool, but I will probably

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    compacta e versátil

    2018-06-03 18:49:22

    gostei da lanterna meco xm-l 3600lm porque alem de poder usar com os 2 packs de pilhapode tirar a extensão e usar com 1 pack deixando ela bem compacta. é a luminosidade dela é muito boaso achei que a vedação contra a umidade poderia ser melhor.ótimo custo benefício recomendo a todos brchegou muito rapido em 1 mês e uma semana corridos.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Обзор фонаря MECO XM-L T6 3600LM с Banggood.

    2017-09-04 06:21:18

    Быстрая доставка (20 дней!). Фирменная крепкая упаковка. И конечно, классный яркий фонарь, отлично работающий на аккумуляторах 26650. Рекомендую товар к покупке. Я очень доволен качеством товара. Спасибо продавцу !!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    MECO XM-L T6 3600lm Zoomable Flashlight LED 2x18650

    2016-02-29 05:41:50

    non è assolutamente 3600 lm e la seconda batteria non serve a dare più potenza, ma maggior durata , anche perché con 1 batteria fa molta luce! con 2 batterie sembra quasi meno! o uguale. vedi foto

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Powerfull torch for good price

    2017-09-15 01:05:10

    Used this one not many times but I'm very satisfied with this order. It's well made and got fantastic light with scope adjustment. Of course need more batteries and it's not a pocket version. I recomend this torch.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 80  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>