Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good flashlight(105)
  • good price(29)
  • good value(29)
  • good quality(27)
  • great torch(14)
  • good size(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(445)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-09 02:36:57

    لم يتم ارسال البطاريه اللثيوم التي بالصوره العليا تم وضع بطاريه من ينرجايزر

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    FlashLight XM-L T6

    2016-01-14 14:37:56

    It is a great item, the flashlight is sturdy and durable. It has a good range. It is nice that has 5 light modes and the ability to zoom in at bigger distances Overall a good flashlight, definitely recommended.

    Komentarze
  • Hap
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Доставка, качество

    2017-02-28 02:02:31

    Упакован отлично, сломать при доставке будет не просто. Светит, как мне показалось чуть хуже чем в обзорах, попробую вечером ещё раз(у меня 18650). Внешне, опять же чуть хуже фоток, мелкие дефекты окраски, микросколы и тд. Не понравилось, что шайба зума ходит не просто свободно по

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good flashlight

    2018-01-14 00:59:23

    This is a good flashlight. The focus adjustment ring is nice that it has detents, just a quality feel. The light is adequate. It is interesting that you can adjust the focus so that it is able to observe the LED pattern, I have included photos of the pattern.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    great FLASHLIGHT

    2016-07-28 04:57:26

    EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY AND QUALITY .GOOD QUALITY ASSEMBLY, nice to hold in your hand. A very bright light, light beam is adjustable.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice size torch

    2016-03-26 05:55:10

    Goes well with my 18650 batteries and gives out a powerful flood of light. Has normal lught mode, SOS and strobe light. Good value

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good item, useful product

    2016-01-15 13:09:11

    I ordered 3 pieces and I didn't wrong. Unexpected quality for that price. Good to have in house just in case.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice flashlight for good price!

    2018-07-28 17:40:04

    Nice flashlight for good price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    I knew the type, very good!

    2016-02-16 10:29:55

    I knew the type, very good! 100 meters is illuminated very strongly! Quality design! Battery is working perfectly!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Buen producto

    2018-11-26 11:08:57

    Ya utilice y es muy buen producto. aunque lo ideal sería que la vendieran junto con pilas y cargador

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 45  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>