Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    5*

    2017-09-16 12:55:02

    Actually one of the best products I have received. Did not expected that this mascara will work properly, but it does (even better that expensive ones).

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Best seller!!!!!

    2016-09-15 12:03:30

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Will order again

    2017-07-05 17:18:27

    This lovely mascara is perfect for however likes cat and/or want some good mascara for a cheap price. It takes just a tiny bit of time more than usual to completely dry (so be careful if you need to finish your make-up after applying it) but does the job splendidly!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Thank you.

    2017-11-02 04:34:56

    Спасибо. Самая лучшая тушь для ресниц . Спасибо продавцу за товар.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    منتووج رائع

    2017-10-20 14:42:18

    شكرا بانجوج على هادا المنتووج الرائع

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Adorei!

    2016-09-26 14:42:05

    Chegou dentro do prazo. Adorei a embalagem! Recomendo!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    5 stars

    2016-09-01 21:07:20

    It's a very good product :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    cute cute cute

    2016-09-07 20:14:37

    received today its so cute. its a nice dark black and the brush is great for getting in nice and close. Its nice to see the mascara wasnt goopy or chunky and is overall an excellent mascara. Shipping took 8 days to Australia which was very quick overall im very happy with this product and i highly recommend.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Super cute mascara for a great price.

    2015-07-16 15:40:14

    Great Mascara, finally I have a cute mascara. The formula is great really lengthens my lashes, really flexible brush, lots of product, water-resistant too. Great price for this. The cat design is my favorite part though.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Beautiful product

    2015-04-29 06:13:39

    I love the design, everyone always compliments me on it when I use it out and about. Not only does it look good, but the brush is so fine that it works really well. Definitely recommend this product.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>