Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(983)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(983)
    • 5 Star(946)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • sanbad
    GB
    2020-02-28 06:00:29

    Best flight controller in the price range. Make a note that this is a 20x20 stack....and most suitable for 3-5'' quads Few things to note for new bees: 1. Use a voltmeter to make sure you don't fry the electronics 2. Practice soldering before jumping on FC (it has tiny pads for the camera, vtx, and receiver) 3. After my first wiring, I ended up with one motor not appear in BLHELI and changing the wire between the flight controller and ESC helped fix it. Please see the picture for the build mounted

    Komentarze (1)
  • Gosomer
    US
    2020-06-14 22:33:12

    exactly as advertised, the performance is great, this and f411 are my go to stacks. the pads are small so make sure your soldering skills are up to par, if you have shaky hands you may be in for a bit of a headache. but if your good with that you will be hard pressed to find fault with these boards..... 10 out of 10 highly recommended.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-23 10:59:28

    Its a pretty good stack. The solder points are very small and close together so be very careful and maybe even use a magnifying light to work on them. I have it running Betaflight 4.06 on a 6 inch Floss. It does really well. Super light and as long as you don't mind re-mapping the PPM pin to a soft serial to run Smart Audio, you have plenty of UARTS to handle a GPS and an FRsky Receiver with telemetry.It does

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-11 03:55:03

    Хороший модуль, включил - все работает. Из-за рамы прикручивал наизнанку. Собирали заказ долго но пришел быстро, в общем доставкой доволен.

    Komentarze
  • Manuel
    DE
    2020-05-19 03:43:34

    I'm in love with the Mamba Stacks - the Price/Quality Level is amazing. Nice soldering-pads and good layout for wireing. 20x20 Stack for my Cinepro Build.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-12-07 02:18:18

    Богатая комплектация. Отличное качество изготовления. Быстрая доставка.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-05 03:59:56

    best price and quality for a 20x20mm F4 stack with 25A ESC's I have order from UK and got the newest 25A ESC's Mamba stack version.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-18 06:43:11

    Superbe carte. Toutes les pastilles de soudures de la FC sont troué, ce qui permet de mettre les câbles et de les souder correctement et proprement. Les vis pour monter les stack peuvent être assez courte si vous compter sur élever la PDB de 5mm. Avec bottom plate de 4mm, élévation de 5mm. les vis, fournit d'origine sont légèrement trop courtes, et ceux même avec la seconde configuration de vis fournit. Aucun connecteur XT fournit, mais des câbles en 18 AWG sont présent. Attention j'ai

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-07 09:44:28

    Umm it's good if you get working unit use silicone cables they are better soldering on it's pad is bit difficult as they leave black residue.. they are super noise free and if you get hot motor at default filters then rasie gyro dynamic min to 300hz and Max to 850 hz and you'll be Good to go

    Komentarze
  • LEFF
    CA
    2020-10-15 17:55:21

    Petite FC très robuste! j'ai changer beaucoup de pièces, j'ai souvent crasher, mais le combo FC/ESC fonction parfaitement ! --- Small very robust FC! I changed a lot of parts, I crashed often, but the FC / ESC combo works perfectly!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,868
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft895
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft18,597
    • Ft4,095
    • Ft3,421
    • Ft9,455
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft25,218
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft3,244
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft864
    • Ft2,673
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft17,021