Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(67)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/06/2016

    I bought these hoping I could most of them with my new HSP mirage 1/8th scale buggy. almost all of these will work with my buggy. not a big fan of the hex screws but when you gotta have one, nice to have the spares waiting to use. only thing I did not like is that the dividers set loosely in slots and fall out easy. I glued my mine in to prevent that from happening.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2017

    GREAT RC SCREW SET , A MUST HAVE FOR ANY RC

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2017

    very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2017

    good item, good price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • g4rpit
    ID
    16/08/2016

    cheap, get a lot hex screw, nice box recomended

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2016

    I am constantly adding to and repairing my RC cars. I needed a supply of 3mm screws in different lengths to have on hand. The day I received this I used it. A good supply of button head and flat head (all allen type) screws. In a nice plastic case to keep it organized. Will buy again when I run low.,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/07/2016

    ça commence a faire long, a cause es article qui ne sont plus disponible , banggod il sont très très long a la détente heureusement que le PayPal litige existe

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2016

    Useful for all rc hobbyists when u start to strip screws and cannot find any screws in an emergency these are ur saviour. Don't be fooled by the size of the box in the pictures. It is very small. Once u get it u will be surprised by the size of the included box.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/05/2018

    This box set of M3 hex screws is very good. It comes with a few different size screws, that will fit on any RC chassis that uses this type of screw. I like it. The quality of the screws seems to be very good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2017

    Брал для квадрокоптера. Подходят, есть разной длинны. Вроде не прокручиваются, метал норм.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,936
    • Ft16,712
    • Ft5,967
    • Ft28,651
    • Ft38,501
    • Ft9,548
    • Ft20,294
    • Ft18,204
    • Ft13,130
    • Ft20,592
    • Ft10,742
    • Ft15,817
    • Ft16,414
    • Ft4,146
    • Ft14,026
    • Ft11,041
    • Ft89,542
    • Ft13,130