Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(115)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(115)
    • 5 Star(99)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-10-01 11:33:23

    Produto muito bom, gostei bastante!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-08-17 12:52:28

    it's very good 👍

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-09 12:20:38

    Nice shoes

    Komentarze
  • magamum
    ZA
    2019-02-16 23:33:44

    good

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-13 09:13:58

    Bagus dan Berkualitas

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-13 11:23:45

    للاسف الشديد استلمت الطلب و لكن ( هناك خدوش واضحه بالمنتج ) و ثمة عدم عنايه بالتغليف مما اثر عاى الشكل العام للمنتج ) ارجو اتخاذ الاجراء المناسب . و انا في انتظار ردكم .. مع الشكر

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 17:34:07

    The shoes look good but when I put them on it kind of buckles on the sides both along the inter and outer side of the shoe but other than that it looks good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-14 16:38:34

    i am very plreased with my order. shoes match picture when ordering and look great. transportation getting here was a little slow.as there was a problem re- final delivery.will definitley consider re-ordering from your company. regards douglas cheyne.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-26 04:59:10

    The shoes were delivered in the time frame allocated & I was kept informed with the progress of my order. On arrival the shoes did not disappoint in appearance. They are a good fit & comfortable to wear. The packaging was very good.

    Komentarze
  • Jason
    US
    2020-05-30 11:01:02

    The shoe packaging was not so great. Just in a soft bag and subsequently one shoe is slightly scratched out of the bag. only noticed under close inspection and I have already gifted them to someone so hence no picture.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16,358
    • Ft11,853
    • Ft5,364
    • Ft14,205
    • Ft17,678
    • Ft17,991
    • Ft19,693
    • Ft12,626
    • Ft15,465
    • Ft11,679
    • Ft16,298
    • Ft15,784
    • Ft15,784
    • Ft10,827
    • Ft17,669
    • Ft13,889
    • Ft16,731
    • Ft18,310