Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.78 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(54)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-16 12:01:00

    very good fit

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Buen producto y llego a tiempo

    2016-02-01 13:39:39

    Recibí correctamente los pants y son suaves y cómodos al tacto. Los estrene el mismo dia y me senti comodo con ellos. Te hacen ver bien y son combinables con la ropa deportiva que ya puedas tener. Volveré a hacer otro pedido. Las tallas están acordes a lo solicitado y estipulado en la tabla de medidas. Recomiendo ampliamente este producto. Todo Ok. --------------------------- Properly receive and pants are soft and comfortable to the touch. The debuts the same day and I felt comfortable

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very warm and quite functional

    2016-01-18 14:08:32

    These compression base layer trouser are very nice. They mould to your legs and are very form fitting. I guess you could use them not just as the base layer but just on their own as well. Great price, great value and I'll look to get another one, hopefully they are not too see through in the bright light?

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Compra recomendable

    2016-07-06 05:16:14

    Producto que ha llegado de acuerdo con los plazos, tiene una calidad muy aceptable, es muy completo y se ajusta perfectamente al tamaño indicado. Compra satisfactoruaia y recomendable dada la buena relacion calidad-precio

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great quality but bad measurements

    2016-05-25 03:32:23

    Overall the tight looks good and feels great when put on. However, I'm not sure if it's meant to be as the top part come up over my belly button. I reckon it's more like a bad measurement.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    pantalon ideal para correr en invierno, buena calidad y funcional

    2016-02-11 14:13:35

    pantalon ideal para correr en invierno, buena calidad y funcional, se recibe relativamente rápido y en un pequeño paquete muy bien embalado en bolsa estanca. abriga francamente bien y se adapta muy bien al cuerpo.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Tight pants. Go for it.

    2016-02-11 06:03:54

    Great compression and Great value for the money. I bought a similar pair to these from the top maker in Italy, all the rage amongst bikers, and they perform or last no better. Save you money and by these at a great value.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent quality to price ratio. Perfect fit.

    2016-02-01 08:25:17

    I'm fully satisfied with the purchase of this product, same as I am with all the previous buys from Bang Good. Thanks a lot for your great products !!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Compression pants

    2018-06-28 00:24:43

    Provides great relief for varicose veins and tired legs especially if you stand for long periods and great price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    ideal pour le sport

    2016-01-27 12:13:31

    correspond exactement aux photos ,très confortable et ajusté au corps prix très raisonnable

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>