Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-04 12:17:05

    Excelent product and good quality .

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-20 12:24:47

    These are really nice and comfortable. However, they do fit quite large. We ordered a size 10 but they fit more like an 11 so we are going to have to sell them

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-16 22:12:35

    Shoes were all crumpled up and mis-shaped. I had to stuff them with newspapers to re-shape them. Packaging wasn't robust enough. Otherwise the shoes look strong and serviceable.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-10 09:03:39

    i ordered 2 pairs of shoes ,only got the black pair,paid for 2 , have not heard from you,will i be getting the other pair.if not give me my money back

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-26 02:33:01

    First purchase from Banggood. Shoes arrived and are great - will be shopping with Banggood in the future. Real good service and products. Cheers WAE - Albury NSW AUST

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-21 05:37:57

    Received the shoes aprox 2 weeks before estimated delivery date. Appearance was very good and the quality was much higher than expected. Will be buying again and again from this company with no hesitation. Thankyou.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-28 10:29:12

    han tardado en llegar, pero llegaron. están muy bien, aunque han llegado bastante arrugados en una simple bolsa de plástico, sin caja. igual que unos churros los he recibido

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-06 00:54:23

    Beste Banggood. Hier heb ik mijn foto naar jullie gestuur, hoop dat julie vertouw in mij. AUB. vriendelijke groet. Soeroto Martosoe,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-30 07:31:13

    i need to return these shoes size 11 to large need size 10 how do I do this David Czerny

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-24 05:59:24

    Excellent product. Price was good and I received the shoes quite quickly. I actually thought it would take longer. Great service!!!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>