Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(104)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(7)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-03 06:34:43

    nice shirt, soft and fit for hot weather.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-03 08:17:00

    Very good.. It came fast as always in very good condition in the bag

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 12:32:59

    Not sure if the size I have received was "M" not "S" (label says M and I ordered "S"). The fit is a little bit bigger than I prefer, but in general it is Ok, not perfect.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-15 05:54:00

    Quality good and nice color, the size measure is correct, the length of the shirt is short. The delivery take longer but is ok arrived in good condition, package is nice. It would been a perfect product if the length of the shirt had not been so short. thank you.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-02 13:38:24

    shrinks when washed so be careful but perfect feet on shoulder but little to short hangs lil above belt wouldn’t recommend if you’re a tall person above 6feet

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-13 13:25:40

    hi I ordered a large but received a extra large can you tell me what I need to do ? . Nikki

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-09 02:03:50

    4/10

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 11:38:42

    very confusing sizes me and my daughter ordered large they sent us XL not clear at all! still awaiting a proper apology

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-15 10:17:33

    Very nice. Thin material but that's because it's going for a light/airy design. Good sizing guide.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-08 04:21:18

    the fabric is very thin.. for the price it really id too thin. This needs to be much cheaper

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>