Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.56 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(340)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 03:02:18

    Looks fantastic, really unique in my country. Very warm and super comfortable, I could just nap all day. Lots of pockets, nice cuffs, extended appearance, large hood and great colour.2XL(China) is ok but maybe a size smaller is better. SHIPPING was fucken horrendous though, 2 months to leave origin and another month in my country, and nailed with $12US Customs fee.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-14 06:39:26

    After receiving the product I noticed a little tear in the lining of the inside of the coat. I still like the product a lot, so I don't want to mess around sending it back, I will just fix it myself.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-07 08:53:03

    ordered M but shocked when received the package because it was mentioned as XL then understood the actual size is still fit for me 😂

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-25 08:38:07

    good quality

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-22 00:40:20

    not correct line ?

    Komentarze (5)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 08:48:39

    Bouno

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-25 01:04:49

    Güzel

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-06 14:12:31

    I order 2xl they send me 4xl

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Muito Satisfeito

    2018-03-14 15:02:26

    O produto é exatamente o que está descrito no site. estou satisfeito em tudo. Qualidade beleza preço justo e com a empresa banggod. Recomendo a compra a todos. o tamanho é exatamente o que pedimos.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Meglepően jó minőség

    2018-03-19 09:07:53

    A fotók alapján gyengébb minőségű anyagra számítottam, de kellemesen csalódtam. Amire felhívnám mindenki figyelmét a gombolásnál és a kapucni szélén az a sötétbarna rész nem szőrme, hanem kordbársony. A fotón csalóka az ujjhossz és a kabáthossz arány. Én hosszabbra gondoltam a kabát részt.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 34  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>