Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-08-10 13:59:04

    Great fitting and comfortable sandals I've been wearing them since I got them. I would highly recommend these if you're in the market for a nice pair of sandals.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-07-21 00:55:58

    Not as I thought but not too bad

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-07 22:38:46

    заказом довольны, качество хорошее.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-17 22:16:16

    great shoes, same as picture, fits well, perfect deals

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-30 14:57:59

    Great seller, item exactly as described , very good quality and size as ordered.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-07 21:38:35

    I have received these Sandals today in Black .... they are very fine quality and fits perfectly .... I am totally satisfied. They came today a week before promised and they have been on my feets since I opened the package, they are wonderful to were too .... so I can really recommend this item .... Torben Olsen - Denmark

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-30 05:24:05

    This pair is very well made and real leather - which often says it is leather but is not - but this pair is real leather and a good value for your money.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 01:56:44

    The sandals arrived faster than promised. The size is correct, the sandals sit well and look nice. I am happy.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-31 19:41:38

    A+ The Leather Hollow Out Seaside Beach Sandals perfect on South Padre Island near Port Isabel, Texas. Thanks a bunch.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-08 21:35:37

    The shoes are very nice I like the style . I was a little worried about the shipping but everything worked out GREAT. I will be ordering again.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17,360
    • Ft15,782
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft6,311
    • Ft2,494
    • Ft9,976
    • Ft16,874
    • Ft2,885
    • Ft4,732
    • Ft13,278
    • Ft12,625
    • Ft15,295
    • Ft16,729
    • Ft12,625
    • Ft18,298
    • Ft15,873
    • Ft18,329
    • Ft31,254