Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-19 05:27:20

    Macht einen guten Eindruck, stabile Haltung, blendfreies Licht

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-02 05:34:46

    Fajna lampka z dobrym odcięciem możliwość zasilenia z powerbank'u. Przyzwoity zasięg światła.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-10 07:21:11

    Zapowiada się dobrze a z ogniwem 21700 5000mAh może być bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-06 16:09:07

    The product is great, it has very high lighting power, and far visibility. The shape of the beam is designed for bike, e-scooter, scooter use, but also good for flashlight. The aluminium body is rigid, well made. The holder is included, and not the best i've ever seen, but works just fine. NOTE: there is NO BATTERY in the shipment. You have to buy it separately! I recommend OEM, branded, 3600mAh 18650 or 4000-5000mAh 21700 cell. Both fit perfectly. I have already bought another one, and recommend

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-17 09:47:40

    Im bereich von 30€ die beste Straßenlampen fürs Fahrrad die man bekommen kann. Da ich mir noch eine Zweite davon bestellt habe weil ich von der ersten so begeistert war. Meine erste vor 2 Monaten hatte ein eher unschönes Kaltweißes bläuliches Licht. Meine vor 2 Wochen bestellte und Heute gelieferte hat sehr schönes Neutralweißes Licht!!! Ich denke die aktuelle hat sowas um die 4600 Kelvin. Die Lampe wurde anscheinend ohne das es irgendwo zu lesen ist verbessert. Tolle Sache, nur würde

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-04 08:59:37

    Good riding beam for not blinding other people on the roadways but still good brightness and range and beam color. Good for dual use as handheld flashlight. UI is very basic. Bike attachment seems bulky but I guess so you can take out and use as handheld. Not very bright by today's standards, thought it would be brighter.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-21 01:11:44

    Buena intensidad de luz a pesar que solo promete 850 lumens...yo creo que son reales...no como otras marcas que prometen mas luz de la q realmente dan. Haz de luz ancho y potente sin deslumbramiento y un tono realmente blanco. Con una buena bateria 21700 creo que su autonomia en modo alto se acercaria a las 3 horas...muy considerable para cualquier ruta normal en bicicleta.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 16:06:22

    I like this light a LOT. During the day time it can be seen from as far as 200 meters. The light works great with a 18650 battery, using a 21700 battery would be better for a longer run time but they are hard to find:(

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-17 01:43:10

    Looks like a real good buy, the brightness is better than expected, quality workmanship, good bike mount. If you shoot it to the wall, the spot is not that nice, but in real life it is very usable. I was afraid that it would have too wide beam, but I think it's perfect.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-04 01:20:38

    light is very cute,it has different useful modes,it seems in good quality ,used as bike light as well as torch, but price is high compared to other searchlights.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>