Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(30)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-12 10:32:17

    These dresses run so small, so be sure to order the correct size. THEY WILL NOT RETURN EVEN IF YOU ORDER ANOTHER SIZE. BEWARE.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-21 03:26:35

    Great

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-17 21:42:47

    رائعة

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-16 21:50:58

    It is very good.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-08 13:42:59

    good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-04 13:11:11

    رائع جدا القماش والخياطه والمقاس ممتاز

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Perfect Summer Dress

    2018-07-05 16:36:16

    I love this dress. I have bought several 100% cotton maxi dresses , different designs and patterns from this company and very pleased with them. They are so comfortable and cool. All I wear in this summer heat. Nice fabric especially for the price. I am a reg US size 2x and I bought a 4x and it fit perfectly. A+ transaction would highly recommend. I bought the pink color, lovely pretty and bright colors.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Gorgeous dresses - and a hint about choosing sizings and hand washing.

    2018-06-02 01:30:41

    I've found that ordering my size as compared to the size guide wasn't working out. From my first order all four dresses are too small. So then I ordered the next side up because you have to wash them now and again - on cool water, hand wash, a bit of Woolite and them dry them on a towel. So then I thought that it would be a good idea to go up two sizes and not everything fits properly, looks great and I don't have to worry about shrinkage. Beautiful dresses!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Buena presentación

    2018-08-28 08:58:15

    El produco luce mejor en la foto que en vivo, la calidad es la adecuada al precio, el stampado no me gusto y el vestido resultó un poco mas grande de lo que esperaba.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    I love this dress

    2018-02-12 10:06:23

    I love this product. This is the second dress of the kind I ordered. A different color. The first time I ordered one that was too big, but I still liked wearing it at home. this time I ordered the correct size.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>