Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • great quality(7)
Najlepsze produkty
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good and Comfy!

    2017-05-20 09:51:31

    Good and excellent Bed for my cat, but he prefers to just sleep on top of it xD The appearance of the bed as not 100% from the pics itself, anyway besides that is a excellent bed and fluffy for your cats.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-28 11:24:53

    Good product, exactly like the picture. My cat prefers to stay on it instead to go in it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Warm Cozy Cat Bed Caves

    2015-12-22 01:16:09

    I bought 2 of these beds for my cats. They love them! The quality is great! The material is very soft! They will be easy to wash! The order process was easy to do. I received emails about my order, telling me when to expect it. No problems ordering or receiving this order. I think all cats would love this bed!

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    cama gatitos tamaño grande marrón

    2015-12-20 14:44:47

    a España 30 días aprox. Compré modelo grande, al recibirlo me pareció muy grande, pero cuando mi gato entró creo que es el tamaño ideal, para que pueda girar... Se ve de buena calidad, tanto tejido como costuras. Mi gato ha entrado dos veces solo, bufff, pero bueno ya se sabe que los gatos son algo especiales para algunos cambios. Eso sí, las dos veces que ha entrado se acumula calor dentro enseguida, así que para sitios que no haya mucho calor está muy bien. la tela que toca el suelo es

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Warm Soft Cat House Sleeping Bag Bed

    2015-07-08 16:03:05

    Cute and very nice soft little house. It has to be supported on the inside to hold slightly open. We got it for a teacup chihuahua who is always cold and sleeps on a heating pad. Seems to like her new bed very much.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    not a great cave but a great cushion!

    2016-08-01 10:54:35

    Couldn't convince my cats to go inside it (it's completely flat when empty) but they both ADORE sleeping on it. To the extent that I want to buy another so they stop fighting for the spot.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Lovely, soft and warm

    2016-01-23 01:51:46

    My cats love this bag. They do not go inside yet but are always pushing each other to go on it. SO cute. They keep so warm. It is easy to wipe off fur. Love it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    CAT BED

    2016-01-01 07:44:02

    Good Value ... more suited to small to medium sized cat or one that likes to burrow in. very warm and cosy but does not stay open as shown. I have since purchased another one as my large tabby and Daschund fight over the first one to sit on as a cushion!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-02-07 06:57:20

    Ha llegado perfectamente, antes de lo previsto. La calidad es estupenda, super calentito... ahora solo falta que el gato se meta dentro, pero confío en que si, porque lo recibí ayer y hoy ya esta enredando con el.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good quality and soft

    2016-04-03 03:17:36

    I bought this sleeping bag for my aged cat. It did not enjoy me tucking it inside but liked enough to sleep over it. Good quality materials, very soft and warm.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>