Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(216)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(216)
    • 5 Star(210)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/10/2016

    muy divertido urinario a la hora de dejar el baño para los niños didactico e interesante llamativo, hace que sea mas facil para ellos dejar el pañal y para nosotros como padres gastar menos en pañales estoy muy contento con este producto me encanto. muy bien embalado me llego sano sin ninguna grieta ni rajadura muchas gracias equipo de banggood estoy feliz con mi producto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2015

    The package is not the most suitable for this purpose. the product came party as shown in the photographs . Good Christmas Gift for a 2 year old son , It's Ideal to leave the diaper Tried will hit the toilet

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2017

    the item is smaller then expected but should be useful for at least a few momths. i would moint it in a shower stall easu access & relatively safe if the target is missed ... if nothing else it will be good for a few laughs ...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2017

    My son used it right away and the little mill is really fun for learn to pee properly ! Thank you very much Banggood !!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2016

    Very nice item for the price, I hope my child will use it. The quality is good bjt the delivery was slow.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/07/2019

    very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2017

    Прикольная штука, но дешевое исполнение.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2017

    Качество приемлемое. В надежде, что внука привлечёт. Приехала очень быстро.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2017

    Eu e meu filho amamos, vai ajudar muito no desfralde, fiz um vídeo veja aqui. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3OIHZ3YqgpY

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2016

    My grandson is very happy that he can pee like a big men. It's fun.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft4 883
    • Ft3 527
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft4 028
    • Ft8 107
    • Ft3 875
    • Ft5 319
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft5 640
    • Ft2 116
    • Ft7 692
    • Ft27 152
    • Ft7 631
    • Ft20 456
    • Ft7 210
    • Ft4 580
    • Ft18 318