Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • pero
    BA
    2018-02-25 06:31:27

    the product is of good quality, the delivery time is in the above. The only drawback is one of the sticky carriers that is not very good.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-23 18:15:46

    Me encantaron.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-19 09:44:26

    This is a fantastic idea! Thanks to this Pee Trainer boys can learn easily how they can pee into the toilet bowl during playing. My brother's son has pee problems, he is 3 Years old. I bought for him this Pee Trainer, I believe it will solve his problems. Easy to install, I recommend it for everyone!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-13 11:35:02

    the delivery was delayed which was not expected. however my son likes to use the product. so I am too. I suggest a waste pipe to be attached with the set up.

    Komentarze
  • mike
    US
    2018-06-01 00:56:40

    My son is going to love this potty trainer when he gets older. He already plays with it but is still too young to know what to do with it.

    Komentarze
  • Ruidvf
    PT
    2018-05-03 10:30:24

    A melhor forma do meu filho de 3 anos aprender a urinar sozinho logo à primeira assim que viu este produto.

    Komentarze
  • Guanche
    RU
    2017-09-23 07:47:27

    Доставили за 14 дней! забавная вещица) спасибо магазину!

    Komentarze
  • Youdxb
    US
    2018-04-22 10:48:39

    my son loves his potty toilet, nice product, fast shipping and good services.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-15 07:23:15

    Cute potty for toilet training. Nice to give for a gift.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-12 12:22:13

    excellent product.love it

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft6,764
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft12,152
    • Ft10,322
    • Ft3,930
    • Ft8,444
    • Ft4,239
    • Ft9,480
    • Ft18,769
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft17,077
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft6,245
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft12,036
    • Ft11,060
    • Ft6,223