Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/12/2020

    Wszystko dobre, szybka wysyłka

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2016

    I bought alot of these coin purses, and they sold like hot-cakes...I had to re-order, and love them all. I wish they had animal (zoo) ones.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2016

    Really good quality purse ,the material in the back is really soft .I bought the Maltese dog one .The purse has a lining inside very cute. I totally recommend this for anyone!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2016

    tiene tercio pelo por la parte de atras y esta muy bien hecho me encanttoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2016

    The smiling cat looks very lovely. Exactly the same as shown in pictures. The touch of the purse is soft. The purse itself is big enough to hold my cards. Inexpensive too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2015

    skulder vesken ser meget bra ut. regner med at den vil falle ismak.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2015

    Product of reasonable/expected quality. These will make you smile. Everyone likes them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2015

    Product of reasonable/expected quality. It will make some smiles when received as a gift.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2015

    Not only cute but well made. Purr-fect size to even slip into a pocket or small purse.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2015

    I bought this as part of a gift and i am really happy with it , Its size is ideal if you dont want to carry a large bulky purse out with you all the time and i would definately recommend

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.55
    • US$18.04
    • US$39.69
    • US$69.59
    • US$18.04
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.64
    • US$32.33
    • US$38.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$65.69
    • US$43.88
    • US$45.99