Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
Najlepsze produkty
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Really Cute Purse - Πολύ καλό πορτοφόλι

    2016-02-01 10:11:47

    Really good quality purse ,the material in the back is really soft .I bought the Maltese dog one .The purse has a lining inside very cute. I totally recommend this for anyone!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Muy lindo este monedero

    2016-01-31 19:35:12

    tiene tercio pelo por la parte de atras y esta muy bien hecho me encanttoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooo

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Lovely smiling cat

    2016-01-26 00:55:46

    The smiling cat looks very lovely. Exactly the same as shown in pictures. The touch of the purse is soft. The purse itself is big enough to hold my cards. Inexpensive too.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    great little purse at a good price

    2015-10-11 06:05:24

    I bought this as part of a gift and i am really happy with it , Its size is ideal if you dont want to carry a large bulky purse out with you all the time and i would definately recommend

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    GREAT SALE

    2016-04-01 17:05:16

    I bought alot of these coin purses, and they sold like hot-cakes...I had to re-order, and love them all. I wish they had animal (zoo) ones.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great purse that will make smiles

    2015-11-16 03:07:00

    Product of reasonable/expected quality. It will make some smiles when received as a gift.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    hermosa

    2015-06-01 15:02:41

    hermoso monedero ,excelente calidad y excelente tamaño , hermoso diseño lo que me imaginaba es PERFECTO

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    smiling cat

    2015-12-24 04:50:24

    skulder vesken ser meget bra ut. regner med at den vil falle ismak.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    A nice little cat purse

    2015-11-16 03:07:34

    Product of reasonable/expected quality. These will make you smile. Everyone likes them.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Really Cute and Well Priced!

    2015-10-23 11:46:47

    Not only cute but well made. Purr-fect size to even slip into a pocket or small purse.

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>