Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • ks384
    GR
    2019-11-17 02:35:28

    This is my second purchase. Great product. Versatile and handy. Nice price. I would buy it again.

    Komentarze
  • ks384
    GR
    2019-10-28 13:16:49

    Quality all in one adaptor. No matter what plug your item has you have it covered. I will buy another one. Really good price.

    Komentarze
  • Roberto
    PT
    2019-10-03 07:16:14

    Impecável.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-20 15:19:19

    Funciona bien, de buena calidad los materiales, solo requería uno de los adaptadores, pero para realizar viajes y llevarlo entre el equipaje ocupa poco espacio.

    Komentarze
  • rcslo
    SI
    2020-01-10 04:08:23

    Bought cheaper adapter before this one that didn't fit well and actually broke internally. This one seems to be of better quality. At first I thought it doesn't fit, but I just had to press two parts together with a bit more force than I thought, works great, would buy again.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-09 03:51:39

    Really nice and compact, perfect for my travelling. I really like how short is the convertor between chinese / european plugs. Well mate and solid. I'll buy some more soon

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-03 18:55:07

    Very good product, all types of plug adapters in the same device.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-04 03:28:26

    جميل

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-15 02:37:52

    good one I recommend it

    Komentarze
  • merci
    RS
    2020-02-24 05:41:43

    Good quality product.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,660
    • Ft884
    • Ft309
    • Ft621
    • Ft4,630
    • Ft8,115
    • Ft17,169
    • Ft1,558
    • Ft5,898
    • Ft5,305
    • Ft793
    • Ft450
    • Ft1,433
    • Ft2,292
    • Ft1,374
    • Ft7,215
    • Ft4,680
    • Ft4,680