Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1063)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1063)
    • 5 Star(1032)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-27 11:41:24

    good day friend. I just received the charger works well the shipping was satisfactory thank you very much I like to buy by banggood very responsible :)

    Komentarze (1)
  • PapyJet
    FR
    2020-06-09 23:57:32

    rapport qualité /prix rien a dire , prend tout les accus , même si j'ai des réserves sur les 25 500 et les 26 650 ou alors juste part 2 charge bien perso je ne recharge que des 18 650 , auto détection des accus Li-ion et NI-MH , 4 puissance de charge suivant le nombres d'accus de 500 mAh jusqu’à 2000 mAh , seul défaut pour moi le câble USB est trop court . je recommande .

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-18 13:56:36

    Oggetto conforme alla descrizione . Apparentemente, sembra ben fatto. Testato parzialmente . Sembrerebbe svolgere egregiamente la sua utilità. Bisogna vedere con uso prolungato come risponde . Al momento , così come si presenta , ha un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo . Potrei considerarmi soddisfatto dell’acquisto. Solo il tempo ci darà ragione .

    Komentarze
  • Raf
    PL
    2020-02-06 06:59:48

    I have a few NiMH AAA batteries that I've owned and used for years. The capacity has greatly decreased over the years so I was looking for a charger that could run some deep cycles on the batteries to bring their capacity back. In the description I read "OV refresh" and thought they had a refresh cycle feature to do this, but upon receiving the unit it does not. Pro: - This is a great charger that will tell you the capacity, voltage, estimated time, and charge percentage of the battery on 4 individual

    Komentarze
  • smsnnov
    RU
    2019-11-01 22:49:33

    Лучшая модель из бюджетного сегмента на 4 слота. Для меня плюсами являются компактность, универсальность и бесшумность. Есть SkyRC MC3000, но бывают ситуации, когда нужна просто зарядка без писка о завершении и шумящего вентилятора.

    Komentarze
  • urbibus
    PL
    2019-10-09 04:34:57

    Fast shippment, charger fulfils my requirements and works as described. It revived few of my old accus. I can totally recommenyd this Lii-402 charger! Ładowarka działa bez zarzutu, przywróciła do życia kilka akumulatorków, które spisałem wcześniej na starty (kontroler XBox wyładowywał się w ciągu jednego dnia). Za 50zł naprawdę warto!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-17 02:30:00

    Отличное недорогое зарядное. Заряжает разными токами и разные типы аккумов. Единственное я не понял выход USB это павер банк или просто зарядка.

    Komentarze
  • brocak
    CZ
    2020-04-13 10:13:03

    It is one of the most favorite 4 slot charger for LiIon Nicd and NiMh cells. It can charge up to 2Amps in single slot. It detect all types of batteries automatically which is great. Very neat product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-24 13:11:04

    un marchio che assicura qualità .. è il secondo che prendo e ne sono sempre soddisfatto , questo in particolare l'ho preso con un'ottima promozione !!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-07 14:32:33

    I was very well surprised at how good this charger works considering how cheap it was on sale. it works perfectly and so far without a hitch. The 4th slot can can charge very fast, at 2000mA, but only if you use that slot alone. You can even use this like a power bank to charge phones etc. it might not have the latest fancy lcd screen, but het the job done jusy as well, I'm very happy with this producr and its price.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,470
    • Ft2,857
    • Ft6,930
    • Ft6,760
    • Ft5,405
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft2,778
    • Ft7,031
    • Ft5,579
    • Ft944
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft11,237
    • Ft954
    • Ft14,628
    • Ft856
    • Ft2,993
    • Ft15,891
    • Ft14,521