Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(61)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • brocak
    CZ
    2020-03-13 02:46:27

    It is one of my most favorite LIION cells charger. It can handle almost all sizes of batteries up to 26650 size which is just great. Working also with many types of chemistry like NiMh NiCd Liion LiFePo atc. It can recharge single cell up to 2Amps for 1 piece or up to 1Amp 2 pcs or 0.5 Amp for 4 pcs. It can detect also a polarity by automatic selection. The display is nice green and well visible even at the sunlight. It measure the voltage, charging time and also charged volume of power for each cell.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-13 16:24:11

    Fantastic product! It works just like it supposed to, and the product comes exactly as it appears in the photos by the seller. Two of the digital LED lights did go out in one of mine, but that’s the okay. as long as it works, that’s all I’m worried about. 🤷‍♀️

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-14 00:25:34

    thank you for everything you guys do God bless you guys.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-26 10:23:29

    thankyou ürün güzel çalışıyor test ettim.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-19 12:09:19

    In principle, normal charging, but there are a few unpleasant moments. The old micro-USB is still used, instead of the modern tipe-c, in addition, it, personally from me, also gets around to the end (3 photos). On the display there is no way to see the status of all channels simultaneously. For example, you inserted the last battery in the 1st channel (or watched the data on the first channel), then your display will show the current information on the 1st channel (1 photo). And the fact that the

    Komentarze
  • frylila
    BY
    2019-08-22 07:26:25

    пришло в Минск безтреком за 19 дней. что очень круто. с али заказ уже жду 35ый день отслеживаемый. качество сборки отличное. проверить работоспособность не получилось. т.к. заряжать пока нечего. брал специально для акуммов sony. 1000mha 2500mha которые стоят в геймпадах nintendo wii. надеюсь

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-15 03:15:41

    The very small dimensions and variety of batteries make this charger one of the best on the market. All this plus the low price make it perfect! I tested and charges 18650 cells as well as AA and AAA cells without any problems. As a revelation to me. PL- Bardzo małe wymiary i różnorodność baterii czynią tą ładowarkę jedną z najlepszych na rynku. To wszystko plus niska cena czynią ją ideałem! Testowałem i bez problemu ładuje ogniwa 18650 jak i AA oraz AAA. Jak dla mnie rewelacja. -

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-12 01:23:30

    This is a very nice charger. I purchased this for 18500 batteries, it charges quick. The lcd screen is great for checking V and Mah. It feels quality and has some weight to it. Highly recommended 👍👍👍.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-28 16:28:06

    very good and excellent charger

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-06 20:57:34

    Отличный товар, брал за 831руб. с поинтами. Бесплатная доставка. В комплект не входит зарядное устройство, только USB шнур.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,086
    • Ft4,464
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft4,464
    • Ft8,178
    • Ft6,920
    • Ft4,284
    • Ft5,397
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft2,554
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft5,892
    • Ft14,606
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft7,878
    • Ft2,109
    • Ft1,699