Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/09/2020

    Produkt nie jest tym, co wybrałeś i nie jest identyczny z obrazem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2021

    fast delivery, product work perfect .tanks banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/07/2021

    Świetnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/12/2020

    O.K. Idealnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2016

    Посылка пришла быстро. Подставка не такая как на фото. На фото - с тремя контактами мне пришла с двумя. Скорее всего - это подделка а за подделку цена в магазине завышена хотя на подставке есть надпись Baofeng. На али подделки стоят дешевле. Рацию заряжает долго.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2014

    Had a charger that came with the radio originally but this stopped working properly and we couldn't work out why. As a replacement charger this is exactly the same as the old one except without the dodgy instructions on the bottom. Selected the UK plug version and that is what I received although oddly in the package there was also an adaptor to convert non UK into UK type plug. Plugged it in and sat the battery in the cradle and it has worked exactly as described and exactly as required so no complaints. It was well packaged and arrived in a very short space of time. More than happy to recommend this as a replacement charger, especially as I now have a working UV5R again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2019

    Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2019

    Ez még nem érkezett meg és nagyon hiányzik

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2018

    I purchased this two months back back it is working good and at a very reasonable price, again will shop soon on Baggood.com

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2018

    tarde pero ya llego apenas lo probare el fin de semana espero cubra mis expectativas y mas. producto en apariencia bien, calidad y presentación ****

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18 158
    • Ft6 548
    • Ft6 221
    • Ft2 644
    • Ft6 548
    • Ft5 294
    • Ft7 714
    • Ft8 320
    • Ft4 914
    • Ft6 427
    • Ft2 644
    • Ft3 626
    • Ft4 157
    • Ft4 914
    • Ft18 914
    • Ft6 443
    • Ft4 914
    • Ft3 780