Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(53)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(53)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-20 16:44:51

    15 days delivery while ordering from CZ I would safe the $ and just order from China. Come in very nice packaging . Safe and protected ! Great toy . Will make excellent gift. Item : A Postage : D-

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-05 04:05:13

    Makes a nice desk toy. Works well but balancing something large or off center can be challenging. I was surprised of the weight it could handle. Cool toy for old folks.(not me, that's my neighbor)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-27 12:07:45

    used this to make my baby Yoda prim levitate for my wife. She loves it and the grandkids like spinning it around. perfect packaging, only isse was the EU plug on it

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-22 12:42:50

    il dispositivo ricevuto non funziona dopo averlo collegato scalda molto senza dare segni di funzionamento

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-30 03:17:24

    I had a slight dent in mine but item was solid and works as advertised.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-17 14:28:19

    ยังไม่ได้รับของเลยครับ ช่วยตรวจสอบให้อย่างเร็วเลย เพราะมันนานแล้ว

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-09 05:49:27

    Kam innerhalb von 14 Tagen. Stecker passt nicht in De Steckdose. Mit anderem gleichwertige Adapter angeschlossen. Bekomme den Magnet NICHT zum schweben, starke Magnetwirkung aber er flutscht immer aus der Mitte. Nope.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-12 17:18:01

    Arrived quite quickly and works perfectly, just as seen in the YouTube videos.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>