Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(305)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(305)
    • 5 Star(298)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-10-18 13:25:12

    отличный аппарат за свои деньги. есть возможность брать с собой. но слабоват. имею 3 разных аппарата токовых. и этот самый слабый. но и самый мобильный.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-13 16:11:23

    Produto excelente em termos de qualidade de fabrico, aparência e eficiência. Das melhores compras feitas no Banggood. Ajuda no alívio das dores musculares após vários usos consecutivos. No meu caso, posso confirmar que resulta mesmo, embora nada substitui um ortopedista/reumatologista. Recomendo vivamente!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-04 13:27:58

    There's not much to say except this product is Excellent 👌

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-11 03:52:12

    Çok çok memnun kaldığımız bir ürün, vergi dahil sistem ile geldi. Kas ağrıları içın güzel bir çözüm, tavsiye ederim.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-29 12:27:29

    Çok iyi cihaz, ikinciyi aldım sırtıma çift taraflı takıp kullanıyorum 😂 Great device, it's my second device, now I use it on both sides of my back 👍

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-20 06:35:25

    top

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-02 12:26:43

    Chegou tudo certinho, o aparelho tem uma qualidade muito boa, agora minha experiência de uso ele não e Massageador, ele indicado pra quem tem problemas musculares, ele emite umas descarga elétricas simulando um tratamento de acupuntura mais eu recomendo estou utilizando e obtive resultado satisfatório.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-27 11:53:56

    Великолепное устройство. Отлично все, начиная от упаковки до качества изготовления. Жена очень довольна, эффект чувствуется. Подойдёт для подарка кому угодно.

    Komentarze
  • razerka
    HU
    2019-06-28 02:39:09

    I've got this for backpain, it's really effective on higher intensity. It's nicely packaged making a premium look. They even include a holding bag. It's worth the price.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-07 13:29:57

    everything works right it's very small and good made. but the instructions are only in Chinese. very difficult to understand all the options even if lots images are available. nothing to say for the box and construction very surprised about it!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft27,399
    • Ft11,149
    • Ft7,962
    • Ft52,981
    • Ft14,335
    • Ft12,105
    • Ft3,820
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft17,521
    • Ft23,575
    • Ft6,688
    • Ft22,619
    • Ft11,149
    • Ft11,149
    • Ft10,830
    • Ft10,830
    • Ft21,026
    • Ft38,551