Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(169)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(169)
    • 5 Star(151)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • waheed
    SA
    2020-05-02 02:56:12

    Difrence in size pair is not in same size

    Komentarze
  • eyssa
    SA
    2020-06-22 06:57:39

    ممتازه جدا

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-20 00:07:17

    Bastante resistente, aconchegante e fácil de calçar.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-07 09:33:20

    The shoes are very light and comfortable. I removed 1 star for the broken thread.

    Komentarze
  • witek
    CA
    2017-08-29 09:47:42

    Surprisingly fast delivery. Those shoes are very comfortable and ligh.They are fun to have on your feet and your friends will ask you, "where did you get them from?" Overall-recommend.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-23 05:28:19

    Comfortable shoes. For convenience, it's better to order a 1/2 number more. Wygodne buty. Dla lepszego komfortu trzeba zamawiać o 1/2 numeru więcej.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-05 12:39:32

    la taille est un peu petite d'une demi pointure .c'est peut être une erreur mais je ne peux vérifier car la pointure n'est pas gravée sur la chaussure

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-05 07:58:49

    This product looks and feels good. It is exactly what I expected it to be! I must commend Banggood staff who are involved in packaging. The neatness of the product deserves a good commendation to encourage them to do more. Thank you

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-22 14:15:38

    I would thoroughly recommend these shoes. I have 4 pairs and bought this pair now to replace ones I purchased two years ago. I wear them every day to work. Will definitely buy again.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-24 10:26:02

    For the price these are excellent. Not the toughest on the market but, also not the most expensive.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,436
    • Ft11,308
    • Ft17,800
    • Ft18,875
    • Ft19,023
    • Ft12,494
    • Ft12,828
    • Ft12,604
    • Ft9,001
    • Ft11,381
    • Ft21,920
    • Ft17,276
    • Ft13,591
    • Ft15,315
    • Ft17,207
    • Ft16,709
    • Ft14,716
    • Ft13,260