Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-08-01 02:11:54

    this flashlights are totally worth their money their bright really small so they fit perfect in my pocket also put one in my first aid kit

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-27 23:36:35

    Отличный маленький фонарик! Светит хорошо, легкий, миниатюрный. Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-12 11:27:48

    It's quite smaller than expected but it is very bright!

    Komentarze
  • Miles
    BE
    2020-06-09 10:54:13

    it works and very handy size

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-07 06:49:20

    Great light!!

    Komentarze
  • paopao
    JP
    2018-10-04 08:46:31

    もうちょっと大きいかなって思ってましたが、想像より小さくて素晴らしいと思います。 径は単3電池とほぼ同じ、長さが単3電池を2本並べた長さより1センチ短いぐらい。 電池は単4、1本です。 ボディーがオールスチール製で、しっかりしていて高級感があります。 小さいけど、なかなか明るいので気に入っています。 とても満足していますが、スイッチの位置だけは

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-09-22 12:21:23

    The smallest and smartest led mini-torch. Made in alluminium, strong and durable, it's the perfect gear to carry in the pocket, everywhere and everytime.

    Komentarze
  • Alexey
    RU
    2018-03-29 11:06:56

    Реально маленький и удобный. Яркость для такого малыша достаточная. клипса съемная

    Komentarze
  • Flash
    DE
    2017-01-15 12:04:47

    Ich kann die Lampe nur empfehlen, habe sie meiner Frau geschenkt und sie ist begeistert. Sie ist schön klein, wird mit einer AAA Batterie betrieben und mach ordentlich Licht.De Clipp hält gut und sie ist ordentlich verarbeitet.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-28 06:31:39

    Acabo de recibirlas, les he puesto una pila y las he probado, para lo pequeñas que son funcionan muy bien lucen adecuadamente, las recomiendo.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,938
    • Ft3,122
    • Ft4,024
    • Ft5,897
    • Ft1,904
    • Ft1,681
    • Ft3,137
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft2,423
    • Ft4,713
    • Ft2,720
    • Ft5,220
    • Ft3,338
    • Ft4,346
    • Ft6,182
    • Ft2,160
    • Ft1,681
    • Ft7,106