Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/12/2021

    Wygodna i szybka dostawa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2021

    Produkt jest świetny, ale zajęło im to zbyt długo, aby wysłać przedmiot.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2017

    I absolutly recommend buying these shoes they are so comfortable I wear a 9 bought a 10 fit me perfect. You want comfort by these types of shoes but buy a size up from what u normally wear because shoes in china are made smaller. Thk u guys another satisfied customer I will buy again from yall!!! ;<) ⚘

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2018

    Very comfortable shoes! Nice style, nice looking, nice leather, they fit with jeans and casual dressing. Best thing that you can wear them with socks. I wear No41 and they fitted me perfect with the details that I followed from site. Value for money!! I will order also some other color!Seller thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2018

    Very comfortable shoes! It's like I'm wearing nothing at all! Follow instructions for sizing. I usually wear size 9 and ordered a 10 (41 Eur) and they fit perfectly!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2017

    These are absolutely adorable! They fit me perfectly and I get so many comments on them. I'm going to order in every color now. They fit my size 7 foot like they were made for me.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2018

    Arrived this morning, beautiful colors, fits perfectly. I can't wait for warmer weather and no snow to wear them. Soft comfy soles, and feel like slippers.I live in Birks and was concerned the shoes would not be comfortable, wrong! they are simply lovely. Thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2019

    Patty said they are everything I said they would be & more ! She loves these driving shoes 😁

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2019

    these shoes are literally like having slippers on all day... awesome

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2018

    Excelente preço e qualidade

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 516
    • Ft24 602
    • Ft18 168
    • Ft11 354
    • Ft12 111
    • Ft14 759
    • Ft14 382
    • Ft14 002
    • Ft12 868
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft23 845
    • Ft17 031
    • Ft21 573
    • Ft14 494
    • Ft14 002
    • Ft20 439
    • Ft6 208
    • Ft2 865