Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/02/2022

    Arrived sooner than expected ,the color is not as dark as I had hoped but still a good color. Their where quite a few loose threads hanging from the bag but they came off with no problems. The bag is a good size With lots of pockets a 10inch tablet will just fit in the back pocket with a squeeze. The main part of the bag is very good in size lots of space. Overall very pleased.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2021

    شكرا لكم الحقيبة جدا رائع و ذو جودة عاليه وهذا ما اريدة 😊 Dziękuję Ta torba jest bardzo dobra i wysokiej jakości 😊 to jest to czego chcę

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2018

    Finally the parcel has been delivered. The bag was nicely and safely packed, appearance of the bag and its quality are quite the same as declared by the seller. I do like my new bag. It is really handy, fashionable and very nicely designed. The quality of sewing and finishing of the bag, both inside and outside part is rather good and I am satified with it. Do recommend for travellers.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/05/2017

    This is a very nice looking Shoulder Bag! I bought mine in khaki color. The quality is very good - it looks like will last for long! Looks small but is "big" enough for what I needed - an everyday bag to carry my office food, mobile, (a lot of) keys, wallet, some documents, glasses and a lot more things! 10 pockets to fit all the above stuff!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2017

    Good material. Plenty of space and storage pockets. Fits A4 documents and my 12 inch writing tablet.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/10/2021

    Kupiłam czarną torbę jako prezent urodzinowy dla mojego męża i on to uwielbia, te rodzaje toreb są trudne do znalezienia i są jego ulubione, więc dziękuję! To idealny prezent dla niego. Szybka dostawa też. Dziękuję ci bardzo, bardzo ci dziękuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2021

    Produkt jest dobrze wykonany. Dostawa trwała 2 i pół miesiąca.Niedopuszczalne. Nie zamówię ponownie ze względu na długi czas dostawy.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2022

    bagus... terimakasih,kirain bakal lama sampai

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2020

    Ładnie wykonana torba, wszystko, czego potrzebujesz, pasuje.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.96
    • US$53.99
    • US$40.41
    • US$34.64
    • US$68.99
    • US$75.89
    • US$313.42
    • US$34.64
    • US$78.53
    • US$20.78
    • US$57.49
    • US$56.58
    • US$36.95
    • US$114.99
    • US$62.36
    • US$45.03
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.86