Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-27 09:40:12

    arrivato dopo appena 11 giorni! 🚚 un imballo eccellente, di fatti penso che non si sarebbe danneggiato nemmeno se fosse volato via dal 5 piano di un palazzo! 📦 10 minuti per fare l'unpacking 🤣 il computer funziona benissimo e mi sta dando molta soddisfazione! Xiaomi è sempre il top! potrebbe dare fastidio il rumore delle ventole in un primo momento ma almeno fa girare tutto! e a questo prezzo non potevo chiedere di più! è importante Sapere che all'arrivo sarà installata una versione

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-06-22 03:40:27

    Hi, took plus minus 12 days to deliver (so fast), the courier just left the package behind my door without notifiing what was quite uncomfortable because I wasnt home. Overall quality good, package itself was slightly damaged but nothing horrible. Package don't contain EU plug reduction, which should be a standard. But still, recommend.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-24 13:06:39

    Ottimo packaging e presentazione del prodotto, un po’ lunga la spedizione ma considerando da quale paese proviene le tempistiche sono giuste. Consigliato!

    Komentarze
  • Chupee
    NL
    2020-04-17 01:18:59

    Produkt zgodny z opisem. Laptop jest elegancki i dobrze wykonany. Minusy to głośność pracy, przeciętne głośniki. I ciepła klawitura pod Czas obciążania.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-28 08:58:24

    Sto scrivendo da questo notebook, una bomba!!!! arrivato in circa 10/12 gg, con DHL. qualità/prezzo super!!

    Komentarze (2)
  • Frodas
    SK
    2020-09-25 03:05:22

    This laptop is beast, if we speak about performance. It runs Battlefield V, CoD Warzone or Horizon Zero Dawn without problems. I just noticed after 2 hours of gaming it starts to be laggy (Battlefield V gameplay), and it need to rest for a while, so I recommend to buy cooling pad also. But the cooling in the laptop is really good and there is turbo mode, that runs it over 5000 rpm. 144 Hz display is amazing, keyboard layout is little bit weird because of custom keys (still pressing custom key instead

    Komentarze
  • luciuss
    ES
    2020-09-22 14:54:43

    un ordenador impresionante muy rápido y bonito me llego en 12 días vienen embalado

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-06 02:18:20

    Well, its very powerful, but while gaming - very noisy. While browsing web or sth, its quite. I recommend this laptop.

    Komentarze (2)
  • Pier_96
    IT
    2020-05-11 10:45:27

    Supaaa Niceeeee

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-18 09:55:02

    kam schnell funktioniert soweit super

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft115,402
    • Ft224,396
    • Ft224,396
    • Ft278,894
    • Ft115,402
    • Ft108,991
    • Ft192,339
    • Ft243,631
    • Ft182,722
    • Ft73,411
    • Ft112,197
    • Ft112,197
    • Ft99,374
    • Ft102,579
    • Ft102,579
    • Ft144,254
    • Ft179,517
    • Ft217,985