Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(49)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/04/2021

    Dobra podkładka do poprawy kontaktów termicznych. Dla lepszej wydajności zaleca się go polerowanie, ale można go używać z dobrą pastą termiczną i bez polerowania z dobrą wydajnością.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2018

    Excellent product. Fully corresponds to the description. It needs a bit of handling by a abrasive. It is possible to use with ESC, VTX, tablet CPU, Raspberry Pi CPU and others. Thermal Compound Glue STARS-922 - https://goo.gl/QSwqLF Взял несколько комплектов разной толщины. Отлично подходят для отвода тепла от регуляторов оборотов, видеопередатчиков, также установил на проц планшета. Требует небольшой обработки наждачкой. Использовал термоклей STARS-922 https://goo.gl/QSwqLF

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2020

    Świetna cena!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/01/2018

    Needs to be polished before use for maximum advantage. On low power applications should work as it is.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2020

    Bardzo szybko!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2021

    Tylko ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2021

    Zgodne aux obsługa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2016

    Stupid me. I thought I was getting a stack of copper shims of different thicknesses for an unbelievably low price. Things may be cheaper from china but when it comes to raw materials like copper there is a limiting factor on how cheap it can be supplied. These are a little pricey for such a small little piece of metal but as a heat sink they help to take the heat away from vital components and spread it out faster than aluminium. You can even use it in conjunction with an aluminum heat sink for a better cooling solution. I purchased mine to help reduce the heat from my Mobius camera which gets a little too hot for my comfort when using for extending periods of time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2015

    Хорошо сделанная пластинка. Хотел использовать как радиатор для индуктивностей, но пришла одна (необходимо четыре). Посмотрел описание - шесть размеров доступно для заказа!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2019

    prodotto come da foto.Spedizioni con tempi biblici oltretutto un ordine viene frazionato in più spedizioni, sono ancora in attesa di parte di un ordine fatto i primi di Aprile!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.61
    • US$8.07
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.38
    • US$21.93
    • US$3.14
    • US$31.17
    • US$16.16
    • US$9.02
    • US$6.92
    • US$11.21
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.78
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.87
    • US$4.19