Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(295)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(295)
    • 5 Star(280)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/10/2021

    Brzęczyk przyjechał zgnieciony, produkt był źle zapakowany

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2018

    It is super simple to connect and to use if you´r planning to connect it to an rc model (drone,plane,car,boat) it is super simple to connect and to make it work you basicly dont have to do almos any soldering it came with cables to solder to it and you are done you basicly just have to solder the cables to the buzzer and to the Rc model. the LED light are super bright and the buzzer is very loud. I really recomend this product The quality is super good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2018

    4 светодиода (WS2812B+ 5V) и активная пищалка от Lantian, хороший вариант для использования при сборке квадрика. а чтобы ничего не отвалилось перед установкой желательно залить все термоклеем. в компл екте провода для подключения к полетнику 4 LEDs (WS2812B+ 5V) and active Buzzer from Lantian, a good option for use when assembling a quad, and that nothing fell off before installing it is desirable to fill all with hot-melt adhesive. in a set of wires to connect

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2018

    Led y buzzer para la parte trasera del drone. Lo unico es que me he fijado que han reducido el tamaño del buzzer, no lo he podido comprobar pero supongo que sonara algo menos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • GASVIP3
    RU
    08/08/2018

    I'm using this with my 220 martian 2 quadrocopter. It helped to find my quad several times already. And it is very cheap. Very pleased with this thing.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/06/2018

    La verdad que me ha sorprendido el zumbador tiene volumen y los led son configurables. Verde amarillo azul rojo azul y blanco son los colores que he podido configurar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2018

    This is the smaller version or half the size of the 8 LED version. This one came with wires but the 8 size did not. The solder pads in the back has one less connector for the buzzer +. It got here fast and was well packaged.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2018

    LED are programmable and bright. the beeper isn’t very loud but works well enough for lost model and low battery warnings when it’s close enough. includes silicone wire which is nice. 5 volt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2018

    This LED/Buzzer fits nicely on the back of a Transtec Frog frame. Using with a Matek F405CTR for some reason it needed a forward biased diode to reduce supply voltage slightly so the LED part would work.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2018

    for this price this ain’t bad. I wired this up so it was m at the front facing backwards and illuminating the flight controller. the leds will change all of the colors betaflight allows and this unit allowed me to use any of the settings that betaflight has. the buzzer is nice however it’s not ear shattering loud but for extra protection against losing my investment it’s not bad. took me 20 min to set this up and I’m about to order a second.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 585
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft1 888
    • Ft6 929
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft2 635
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft2 022
    • Ft1 406
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft22 612
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft21 573
    • Ft2 956