Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(142)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(142)
    • 5 Star(136)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/10/2016

    Received item but has no shrink-wrap and wire is very long (130mm in total) Not sure if this is the correct item, I don't care it does not have shrink-wrap, but I'm not sure if I can cut the wire shorter?

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2017

    Omnidirectional antenna for 5.8 GHz. It has a lenght of 13 cm. Good quality and very light. Good range also.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2016

    A csomag érintetlenül megérkezett, a szállítás gyors volt, a termék jó minőségű, tökéleten használható arra amire tervezték. Ajánlom az eladót. Én elégedett vagyok, ez egy nagyon jó üzlet. Köszönöm Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2016

    Полученная антенка не совсем соответствует описанию,нет термоусадки и длинна судя с тем что на фото,раза в два длиннее,но не думаю,что это проблема.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2017

    I used on my AOI vtx in changing the stock cloverleaf. The reception is very similar on my goggles while the weight is divided by 2! Don't forget to reduce the lenght because its arrives quite long and you don't need such lenght

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2017

    nice replacement for cloverfil which I broke

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2017

    Покупал для замены антенны камеры ТХ-03. Еще не припаивал.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2016

    пойдет на tx01

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2017

    Mini antenna DIY

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2017

    llego perfecta, gracias

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft4 913
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft1 406
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft3 012
    • Ft3 012
    • Ft20 646
    • Ft1 963
    • Ft4 585
    • Ft1 963
    • Ft10 321
    • Ft8 191
    • Ft3 602
    • Ft4 916