Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/04/2017

    i love it nice quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2016

    I still didn't try this silicon out but I'm sure it's good.. until now i was pleased with every thing i did buy from here.. so I'm sure this product will be good as well. Thanks for the fast shipping. best regards

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2017

    Top Qualität und gut verarbeitet, aber sehr klein. Etwas größer wäre schön gewesen. Eignet sich gut für essbare Spitze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/08/2016

    Excellent customer service!! A+++++ Great and fast seller!!! Fully recomended!!!!! It's pleasure to do buisness with you! Thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2016

    Exactly as shown. Exactly what I wanted! Very quick shipping! Great price! Super customer Service! Highly recommended! Thanks so much

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2016

    Smaller than I expected, but very pretty. Only issue is that the small side was cut off too close to the design, so made it harder to use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/07/2019

    very good quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2017

    Good quality, favorable price. it doesn't stick well :) Excellent.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2017

    muito bom

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2017

    out of stock

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft3 834
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft3 834
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft3 834
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft3 382
    • Ft19 166