Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-09 03:36:15

    The LTE Rambler RS itself is not a bad model at all, I've enjoyed flying it a lot so far. It does need some minor modifications however sadly the manufacturer seems to have a few attitude issues. Staying on the positive side the foam is well moulded and I like the look of it. It does fly well with some minor mods (mentioned shortly) and it will take a wide range of batteries very easily as the battery bay is huge, around 8" x 4" big! However you will need to add 40mm of depron foam to the vertical

    Komentarze (11)
  • frimen
    LT
    2020-09-13 16:38:46

    This is by far most well biffed battery bay wing, plenty of space for all your needs with Gopro 5/6/7/8, analog or DJI hd cam, and 3x 4S 4250mah Lilions (CG will go straight to nose, so need to place well batteries or use 2x 4250mah 4s, and/or push more stuff back in the end). Don't forget to re-glue the motor plate, add some nose carbon rods or epoxy shield to the long neck of the wing (similar to Dart XL wing family, but now not so thin neck) that will help you protect long fuselage on hard landing.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-24 02:49:31

    This wing looks great for me but flight characteristic are weak. I add a bigger fin and the wing is moving around yaw more less as without this modification. Place for big battery's

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-20 09:07:30

    Arrivato velocemente. Bellissimo

    Komentarze (2)
  • Yngve66
    NO
    2020-09-19 00:05:27

    It looks nice. I am a green RC pilot, so i have epoxy and glassweb laminated the bottom of the fuselage. This to take the impact with the ground at hard landings, without damage. The foam was a bit to thin and soft for my liking. It is a simple made kit,and easy to build. I am looking forward to fly this wing.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-30 11:44:09

    it is a good plane for flying in straight line,it does wobble in the tight corners and hunts when you straighten up but apart from that it is a very well made aircraft and enjoyable to fly.

    Komentarze
  • apollo7
    GB
    2020-09-06 02:11:04

    Nice forward swept flying wing very good good quality foam, not flown it yet but it will be right enough

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-26 17:07:18

    Well packaged so delivered with no damage. Well made PNP parts are reasonable quality. This will be a great FPV platform.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-01 19:38:13

    High quality airplane

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-17 20:59:45

    Very nicely packaged and arrived in great condition.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft45,265
    • Ft63,495
    • Ft22,310
    • Ft62,446
    • Ft37,611
    • Ft762
    • Ft25,329
    • Ft17,819
    • Ft25,469
    • Ft784
    • Ft22,693
    • Ft28,686
    • Ft24,223
    • Ft21,992
    • Ft19,123
    • Ft8,603
    • Ft42,074
    • Ft19,094