Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(155)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(155)
    • 5 Star(133)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-02 06:53:40

    die kleine Drohne ist schnell startklar und die erste Akkuladung reicht auch für einige Minuten Flugübungen. die benötigte App lässt sich per QR-Code aus der Bedienungsanleitung herunterladen. verbunden wird einfach per WLAN welches die Drohne sendet. die Kamera Qualität ist definitiv kein 4K, aber absolut ausreichend zum Fliegen. Dies sollte man aber nur bei Windstille tun, da die kleine Drohne doch sehr windanfällig ist. Ohne Verbindung fliegt sie Recht gut, mit WLAN Verbindung und Bildübertragung

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-08-15 07:31:29

    Vuela muy bien, hay que ajustar el control para que no se mueva tanto. Al volar en exteriores hay que asegurarse que no haya mucho viento. La cámara graba decente aunque en definitiva no es 1080. La batería duró 8:27 aproximadamente, recomendable comprar dos o tres baterias. El material se siente suave en la parte superior y bien, aunque algunas partes se sienten algo delicadas cosa que supongo es normal. En general me gustó mucho a excepción del tema de la delicadeza en algunas partes, lo

    Komentarze (6)
  • 2020-09-01 17:53:51

    Fantastic little drone and a great price too. It fits in the palm of your hand with arms folded but flies beautifully and stable. Only had a quick flight so far in the back garden and enjoyed seeing the live FPV view on the phone. The software app allows for VR mode via Google goggles so I might give this a go as the screen certainly looks usable. It's a shame there is no sound, although I'm not sure if this is normal with drones / quadcopters. Well the initial flight went very well and even did a

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-28 03:36:40

    Ürün Türkiye'ye oldukça hızlı geldi ama gümrükte çok takıldı.Drone getirmenin prosedürü uzun.SGHMden izin almak gerekiyor.Dronelara aşina olmak için güzel bir ürün.Bataryalardan birisi resimdeki gibi ayırık geldi. The product arrived early in Turkey but i had problems with customs due to regulations.I think that it is ideal to learn the basics.One of the spare batteries arrived in the conditions shown in the picture.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-17 09:04:43

    wow, so small yet so powerful. Amazed at its handling. Not yet worked out how to fly it but it's bloody quick. I'm sure I'll get the hang of it but for now no complaints. Quick delivery as well. just under 2 weeks from order and I'm in the UK. Thank you.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-27 09:23:52

    Nice good, Thanks

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 07:15:45

    Pacco ricevuto in 13 giorni Drone buono conforme alla descrizione. Fotocamera davvero buona. Unica pecca tasto del telecomando rotto, ho contattato subito l’assistenza, vediamo cosa risponde.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-04 04:31:06

    Correspond bien à la commande nickel

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-21 19:02:18

    muito bom ótimo custo benefício câmera tem boa qualidade drone tem bom acabamento e é bem resistente recomendo

    Komentarze (1)
  • IPPIT
    ID
    2020-06-02 09:05:26

    SMALLEST "Mavic Air 2" In the World, unbelievable it has camera and flyi very stable..!!!

    Komentarze (3)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,999
    • Ft24,695
    • Ft6,562
    • Ft13,281
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft14,378
    • Ft6,562
    • Ft35,950
    • Ft134,122
    • Ft3,436
    • Ft32,511
    • Ft65,651
    • Ft5,937
    • Ft35,950
    • Ft15,316
    • Ft9,063
    • Ft29,072
    • Ft9,063