Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(181)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(181)
    • 5 Star(169)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/11/2018

    Quality OK, heats up quickly, not too noisy. No extra nozzle is provided, transparent blue plastic protection is not designed for adding it. For information, metal nozzle has a 22.4mm / 22.2mm outside diameter (slighly conic), with a conic tip of 14.4mm OD at the aperture. I couldn't find any smaller diameter nozzle adapting to this shape.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/08/2017

    Недорогой термофен. Для пайки не подойдет. А вот для работы с клеями и термоусадкой вещь не заменимая!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2017

    I orderd the Hot airgun as a birthday present for my son in 220V configuration in Europe to our disapointment a 110V equipment was deliverd . I was thinking that is gona be one big hassel , en its gona kost us to send it back But it wasent at all. Bang good Has great poilcys in place . The sent us the correct type in 220V amnd we din't have to sent the unusabel one back. I cant belive thy can do this for sutch a low rate, The oederpicker propably had bad day. The only drawback we had to wait annother 2 weeks. Wel Done Bangood im gona keep Buying with you you have proven yourself to me

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    20/06/2018

    The hot air gun works very good. The small size is very good for my DIY quadcopter. Very good qaulity , works good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2017

    mini souffleur d'air chaud, fonctionne très bien, petit (se range facilement dans la boîte outils) pratique pour les gaines thermorétractable, et pour dessoudé des composants électronique, attention ne pas utilisé pendant plus de 10 minutes sinon risque de surchauffe.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/07/2017

    El producto es bueno y cumple con las especificaciones, la entrega en un lapso de tiempo moderadamente bueno. =)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2017

    After the initial order, we got the wrong voltage (black one) but it was inmediatly (2 week shipping time) replaced by the correct one (white one) cant wish for beter service way to go Bang Good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2017

    Удобный, легкий, не занимает много места. Есть недостаток - коротковатый провод питания .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2019

    I am using this on removing mobile LCD and Ipad Touch Screen and I use it very well, thanks to this very helpful kit

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2018

    Cumpre o que promete material de qualidade esquenta muito bem só não pode usá-la pra aquecer por muito tempo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.33
    • US$110.52
    • US$29.54
    • US$109.98
    • US$52.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$21.93
    • US$69.42
    • US$52.19
    • US$9.23
    • US$40.41
    • US$259.99
    • US$157.04
    • US$154.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$38.99