Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(97)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(97)
    • 5 Star(90)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/03/2019

    I am normally a 8 size but i decided to order 9 just in case it was smaller and it fits perfect. I recommend that you size up so your feet can fit juts right. I also think that they are really comfy and look really nice i loved them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2019

    This one is my favouriate i have already order three other colours very. very nice summer sandal would recomend to any buyer

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2019

    Super comfortable, very light, and cute too! I can tell already that these are going to be my summer "go-to" shoes because they are so comfortable, and the color is neutral enough to go with everything.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2019

    I have wide feet so was looking for the suitable shoes. Quality is okay. Great for one season if you wear them a lot.

    Komentarze (5)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2019

    So Cute and so light. I wear an 8 size shoes. I ordered the 9 size. Fit is great, very comfortable and goes with everything.

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/08/2019

    beautiful

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/06/2019

    The shoes are good, exactly the same as the photos on this site. I already bought goods from Banggood and all items purchased were very satisfying. Thank you very much Banggood. Keep up.your lgood service.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2019

    these are so cute pretty good quality made shoe planning to. purchase plenty from this site now that I see the shoe first hand

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2019

    These just arrived today, so I can't speak to how well they hold up or their comfort over a period of time. I can say that they are very cute and seem to be overall very comfortable. The insole is very cushy and soft. Feels like im floating. You wont be sorry.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2019

    These shoes fit my feet perfectly. And they are very lightweight and comfortable

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 093
    • Ft6 601
    • Ft6 535
    • Ft12 347
    • Ft7 624
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft6 535
    • Ft12 328
    • Ft12 784
    • Ft13 907
    • Ft17 068
    • Ft9 844
    • Ft12 775
    • Ft5 847
    • Ft16 665
    • Ft11 621
    • Ft14 162
    • Ft14 275