Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(472)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(472)
    • 5 Star(456)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/02/2021

    Zamówione 4, wszystkie. 2 już zainstalowane.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2019

    I purchased 4 of these linear bearings to use in 3D printer build. All received in good condition, clean and lightly lubricated. Test fit on an 8mm linear shaft, also purchased from Banggood shows a very nice fit. Slides easily with no wobble, appears to have a nice amount of pre-load for this shaft (note the 3rd photo). Good quality for a low price. Would definitely buy again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2019

    Prodotto arrivato nei tempi di Co segna stimati e in buone condizioni, utile per avere più stabilità negli spostamenti rispetto ai cuscinetti lineari più corti, così da mantenere i costi ridotti senza dover passare ad alternative più costose. Consgliato per CNC e Stampanti 3D.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2018

    the probe with linear reals of 8 mm as precise as I found and slide very well without having lateral movements. They look like pretty accurate bearings

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2017

    Precision of bearings is high, works good and silent, well packaged, fast delivery and a great price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/09/2017

    The order arrived fast and all is good. The slides are in good shape, and i think was a good buy. I would refer it to everyone

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2017

    Item as shown and described in the photo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2016

    Подшипники пришли очень быстро ( пришли через месяц после покупки). Обычно, с других сайтов, приходили через 1,5-2 месяца. Качество хорошее.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2020

    Dobra jakość i szybka dostawa, trwa 9 dni, aby dotrzeć tutaj do Rijadu. 👌

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2018

    Work as intended. They were rough at first but after couple minutes of use they now move freely. The dust protection work fine as you can see on the picture.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 883
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft4 131
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft2 601
    • Ft16 540
    • Ft7 139
    • Ft6 765
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft7 139
    • Ft4 883
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft2 790
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft1 611
    • Ft3 441
    • Ft7 517