Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(88)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(88)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-12 14:42:08

    Perfect little board! Over the past few months I've tested every pin and feature and it all works. The partial refresh is nice, but if you use it more than a dozen times in a row without a full refresh, it can burn in a ghost image on the screen.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-12 14:58:51

    Lieferung hat zwar länger aus UK benötigt als aus China, dafür ist die Qualität aber sehr gut, Modul arbeitet wie beschrieben. Der Kontrast und die Darstellung sind sehr gut. Gerne wieder!

    Komentarze
  • eszati
    HU
    2019-11-01 03:55:33

    https://github.com/ZinggJM/GxEPD

    Komentarze
  • Howie
    DE
    2019-12-14 02:44:27

    display is working programming with the linked libraries is working

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-10 16:27:52

    Alles super gerne wieder

    Komentarze
  • Vita
    ID
    2019-12-07 07:23:32

    The quality is good

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-04 04:36:24

    Display work perfect. I bought the module because I program PDA computers with reading barcodes and so I can generate those codes directly (via web) on the display, I do not have to print on paper. The sample programs work. Only refresh the display is 5-8sec.

    Komentarze (1)
  • rstec
    CZ
    2019-03-18 00:36:41

    OK - very good

    Komentarze
  • Zoltan
    HU
    2019-11-04 14:41:32

    The board is good physical quality. I gave only 4 stars for appearance because the display is a bit off. In deep sleep the board consumes 1670 uA without the blue ON led. I don't know if this is because my unit is worse quality than the standard or it is a bad design, either way this makes it unusable for battery operation. Overall value for price is very good, I have good time playing with it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-27 15:17:47

    Nice little board. The display is very readable in all light conditions, it should be suitable for many of my current projects, I'll be buying more.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,108
    • Ft9,283
    • Ft4,108
    • Ft1,262
    • Ft6,499
    • Ft2,862
    • Ft2,843
    • Ft10,077
    • Ft1,578
    • Ft4,646
    • Ft1,578
    • Ft1,894
    • Ft5,421
    • Ft3,912
    • Ft2,843
    • Ft1,578
    • Ft1,262
    • Ft5,057