Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(76)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(76)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-02 15:28:05

    You will love this watch if you like to have something custom and is arduino based. Is an ESP32 and you can program anything you like. Just download from the github and learn from the example. My button fell off from the watch when received but I had fixed it back with some thin copper wire. Hope the other version wont be like that. Other than that I am very satisfied with the watch.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-24 03:55:35

    definitely another good product from lilygo! the watch looks very well made. it has a charging/programming micro usb port and a multi function button, touch screen, etc. unfortunately it hasn't got the heart beat sensor, I hope they'll add it in another version

    Komentarze
  • marko
    HR
    2020-08-12 13:43:54

    Order arrived in 19 days, well packaged and undamaged. Demo app not much, but you can upload apps yourself, or develop your own. You can see it next to other watch by known brand for comparison.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-06 12:05:21

    The supplied software is extremely basic but the LilyGO development library code (https://github.com/Xinyuan-LilyGO/TTGO_TWatch_Library) is being actively maintained and expanded by an ever growing number of developers. The watch has an amazing backlight that makes the screen visible even in the strongest sunlight. The strap is a unique design that takes a bit of getting used to. I have started to develop my own watch software with many new features and a huge wish list that I will be adding when

    Komentarze
  • Walek75
    PL
    2020-08-13 11:03:35

    Very nice development watch. Work's well with Arduino IDE. Great idea, but battery should be biger capacity.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-26 04:51:24

    Very funny for nerd programmer as me, totally unuseful as is for non programmer, so this must be clearly understood before buy. The battery has low authonomy, but it's easy swappable with easy foundable spares. Good display, wifi, general manufacturing. Highly recommended

    Komentarze (1)
  • JRoach
    US
    2020-07-16 11:54:27

    Build quality is alright. I haven’t tried any of the sample programs available, but I will soon. preloaded sketch is garbage.

    Komentarze
  • merciai
    IT
    2020-07-07 12:36:05

    many thanks for this wonderful programmable hw

    Komentarze
  • Horst
    DE
    2020-07-03 00:53:32

    top Ware

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-03 11:05:01

    Arrived in about 30 days.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,680
    • Ft6,943
    • Ft6,627
    • Ft34,728
    • Ft8,206
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft5,049
    • Ft7,890
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft789
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft3,549
    • Ft1,039
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft1,355
    • Ft1,449
    • Ft2,671