Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(104)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(104)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-03 20:41:46

    I loved this smartwatch now I'm showing off every where and making my friends envious . I don't mind. I do recommend lemfo lem x thank you bang good

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-23 19:52:54

    superou minha espequitativa. top de mais chegou menos de um mês

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-01-02 05:17:11

    very good quality

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-14 06:06:32

    otimo

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-10 04:32:08

    ótimo, porém a câmera é enganação não é 8.0 MP é apenas 2.0MP se alguém for comprar pela câmera! sobre as screns boas da pra colocar foto se quiser isso é muito bom. SOBRE A LAUNCHER DO SISTEMA E UM POUCO DIFÍCIL DE MECHER SE OUTROS APLICATIVO INSTALADOS só ficam bem centralizado os apks tais outros apks ficam cada vez menores e difícil de achar eles pois ficam minúsculo e não gira pra ficar em um tamanho ideal.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-27 08:48:46

    Acabei de receber. Vamos ver se funciona mesmo. As primeiras impressões são maravilhosas. Abraços.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-03-26 12:32:33

    aparelho chegou no prazo em perfeito estado recomendo muito

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2019-04-20 03:24:04

    Don't buy it it consume charge very soon and can't see the time when you rise your hands you really need to be careful and I would like to request maintenance that please improve battery power it is 900mhz however it seems to be 300 mhz battery capacity can't add googal account

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-11 08:29:06

    in one word, wow, great is great show on my hand, am excited by the clock

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-06-26 16:18:54

    Many thanks bangood, during all this time eight orders and eight time hundred percent satisfied. it is a pleasure to do business with you guys.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft34,413
    • Ft56,627
    • Ft36,603
    • Ft40,670
    • Ft43,799
    • Ft46,928
    • Ft40,670
    • Ft46,302
    • Ft43,173
    • Ft43,799
    • Ft53,185
    • Ft40,670
    • Ft40,670
    • Ft53,185
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft43,799
    • Ft39,106
    • Ft8,757