Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(153)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(153)
    • 5 Star(139)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • nspka
    CZ
    2020-04-14 16:29:55

    Opravdu to funguje bez jakéhokoliv napájení. Montáž je jednoduchá, odstraní se stará a namontuje nová. Pouze je nutné mít montážní kleště. Opravdu efektní zvláště pro děti. Již u dálky rozeznají teplotu dle barvy.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-19 00:47:52

    Yes it works. Good cheap LED fitting for tap to display water temperature. Blue for cold, green for warm and red for hot. Stronger water means brighter light. Very low flow water means no light

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-31 09:28:09

    Good product. Funny. But VERY noisy. Works grate. good water pressure. It splashes a little for the sides

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-12 11:33:25

    nagyon szuper!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-05 02:15:31

    I am very happy with the lights, they fit my taps perfectly. I really like them and recommend them.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-27 16:18:27

    All ok

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-05 09:09:22

    reasonable price.very fast shipping.the item works fine,the light is bright.i definitely recommend.

    Komentarze
  • pleu86
    FR
    2020-03-24 04:17:58

    fabrication de qualité moyenne

    Komentarze
  • woody
    GR
    2020-02-21 10:28:50

    very nice

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-19 22:19:49

    good

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft640
    • Ft3,149
    • Ft8,824
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft5,356
    • Ft5,987
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft4,631
    • Ft18,859
    • Ft1,699
    • Ft10,085
    • Ft4,095
    • Ft3,149
    • Ft2,976
    • Ft8,273
    • Ft46,974