Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-04-04 09:11:20

    Boa qualidade, não 5* mas é boa. Fácil de instalar e com boas instruções. Recomendo a compra, encomendei do armazém Europeu e chegou em pouco tempo.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-20 18:22:25

    Miscelatore di buona qualità pesa circa 25 kg quindi bisogna avere una buona base di montaggio. Imballaggio esemplare confezione molto accurata. Piccola pecca per questo non do 5 Stelle piene guarnizione non compatibile e di scarsa qualità.

    Komentarze
  • w
    NL
    2020-04-08 16:57:32

    We are loving surprised 😀👍👌 it feels good and it also look very well! The box is very complete. The removable hose works very well. The only critic I found is the led lights starts to work only with enough water pressure. For me that's not a problem. Push the button and ordered it yourself to convince yourself and everyone you know...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-22 07:51:18

    Boa qualidade do artigo e embalagem.

    Komentarze
  • Johan
    FR
    2018-03-06 06:38:58

    Parait de bonne qualité, costaud et très joli. par contre j'ai changé la pomme, elle ne se vissait pas à fond et ça ne faisait pas beau sinon je ne regrette pas mon achat.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-16 21:03:54

    Kitchen Sink Faucet Black Chrome Plated. I have been using the faucet for a good period of time now. Works great. Very good quality. No issues.

    Komentarze
  • Emiliya
    BG
    2017-12-04 08:57:42

    It is the same as on the photo. Very high quality. I have bought it from EU Warehouse and they delivered for 5 business days via DHL.

    Komentarze
  • gilche
    GF
    2019-07-11 08:21:00

    super robinet, il n'y a plus qu'a le monter

    Komentarze
  • franck
    CA
    2019-01-23 11:31:49

    Good shipping fast

    Komentarze
  • mahsar
    IN
    2017-11-16 23:27:29

    good quality

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,938
    • Ft12,598
    • Ft13,589
    • Ft9,005
    • Ft9,469
    • Ft26,667
    • Ft18,941
    • Ft11,742
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft8,383
    • Ft17,362
    • Ft10,606
    • Ft12,146
    • Ft10,100
    • Ft63,145
    • Ft15,152
    • Ft9,611
    • Ft29,992