Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-04-06 07:21:46

    Hallo Banggood, alles gut angekommen und eine sehr gute Lampe, bin sehr zufrieden, ich sage Danke, ich empfehle jeden dies Lampe. Euer Kunde HORST

    Komentarze
  • Evelien
    ZA
    2020-08-26 01:16:38

    Very nice lamp, just what I needed for my music stand! Fast delivery, excellent service!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-01 04:38:59

    Fantastic product! The whole music score is lit up, no shadows. Great value for money.

    Komentarze
  • igrundy
    CA
    2020-01-20 11:36:50

    Good product

    Komentarze
  • Alboin
    EE
    2018-01-05 13:58:33

    Очень компактная, легкая ночная лампа. Удобный зажим, мягкий и приятный глазу свет. регулируемая в любом направлении ножка. Огромный плюс, что может работать автономно на батареях. В совокупности с невысокой ценой именно то, что я хотел.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-18 00:30:11

    Quite pleased with product quality and relatively quick processing and delivery. Would suggest that an international plug be offered for auxiliary charger as was supplied with a US plug.

    Komentarze
  • Girard
    CA
    2018-11-14 12:55:16

    Received the goods in two weeks, checked the lamps and they work as described. The package is very basic, so lucky to receive the lamps in good shape.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-09 15:57:25

    Fiquei plenamente satisfeito com a luminária e com o prazo de entrega. Recebi sem problemas

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-29 08:13:33

    Very good service . Have a small issue with a product and they did right thing to keep me satisfied.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-06 13:18:55

    Interesante lampara, puede ir mediante usb, corriente electrica o pilas. Dos intensidades de luz

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,942
    • Ft3,016
    • Ft2,822
    • Ft6,261
    • Ft3,283
    • Ft3,747
    • Ft2,113
    • Ft2,857
    • Ft4,859
    • Ft3,960
    • Ft14,908
    • Ft1,904
    • Ft6,035
    • Ft5,717
    • Ft5,400
    • Ft10,802
    • Ft7,624
    • Ft13,345