Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(435)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(435)
    • 5 Star(415)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-19 10:31:30

    I love this Transistor Tester. Perfect for a small hobby shop like mine. Easy to use and smart. I made a case for it from Thingiverse: http://www.thingiverse.com/thing:1285486 LCR-T4 (12864LCD ESR SCR Meter Transistor Tester) by HarryCayne

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-25 15:16:01

    package arrived looked damaged, no bubble sheet or anything to protect. LCD knocked sideways, ribbon looks like teared off. Tested it out and everything worked. Much bigger screen compared to other. Come less than a month. Seller please pack it better.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-12 01:38:35

    when I opened the parsal,the LCD screen was brockened,so it is not working properly.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-16 13:27:53

    I bought two. One of them arrived with the dysplay working only in the upper half, The other half doesn't work. I will complain. The product is good but the package was only a plastic bag. Seems fragil

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-30 16:24:31

    Works like a charm, exactly like advertised. Just use very full 9V batteries, it doesn't like it when it only gets 7,5 volts ;-)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-30 00:20:11

    Rychlé doručení a funguje perfektně .

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-27 18:53:43

    Excellent piece of test equipment at a great price. It's able to test and measure almost any small electronic component with good consistency and accuracy. I have fitted mine into a plastic project box and it looks very professional. I would recommend mounting it in a box as it comes as a circuit board only with no protection. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-26 11:48:38

    The product is OK. Works well on transistors, capacitors, inductors, resistors, diodes etc.. Thanks..

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 55  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>